Chinese (Simplified) (Nheko) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: guests
zh_Hans: 访客

en: guest
zh_Hans: 访客

en: access token
zh_Hans: 访问令牌

en: administrator
zh_Hans: 管理员

en: alias
zh_Hans: 别名

en: ban
zh_Hans: 封禁

en: calls
zh_Hans: 通话

en: cross-signing
zh_Hans: 交叉签名

en: custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: direct message
zh_Hans: 私聊

en: disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: display name
zh_Hans: 昵称

en: DM
zh_Hans: 私聊

en: email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: email address
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址

en: emotes
zh_Hans: 表情

en: encrypt
zh_Hans: 加密

en: end-to-end
zh_Hans: 端对端

en: favourite
zh_Hans: 收藏

en: features
zh_Hans: 特性

en: feedback
zh_Hans: 反馈

en: Forward
zh_Hans: 转发

en: group call
zh_Hans: 群通话

en: group chats
zh_Hans: 群聊

en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

en: home server
zh_Hans: 主服务器

en: homeserver
zh_Hans: 主服务器

en: identity server
zh_Hans: 身份服务器

en: image
zh_Hans: 图片

en: images
zh_Hans: 图片

en: instance
zh_Hans: 实例

en: in this room
zh_Hans: 在此聊天室

en: invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

en: IP address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: join
zh_Hans: 加入

note: Encryption key -> clé de chiffrement
en: key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: keyword
zh_Hans: 关键词

en: leave
zh_Hans: 离开

en: level
zh_Hans: 级别

en: messages
zh_Hans: 消息

en: moderators
zh_Hans: 协管员

en: options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Peer-to-Peer
zh_Hans: 点对点

en: phone number
zh_Hans: 电话号码

en: picture
zh_Hans: 图片

en: platform
zh_Hans: 平台

en: power
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Private
zh_Hans: 私有

en: private key
zh_Hans: 私钥

en: privilege
zh_Hans: 权限

en: privileged
zh_Hans: 有权限的

en: public key
zh_Hans: 公钥

en: react
zh_Hans: 回应

en: reaction
zh_Hans: 回应

en: Record
zh_Hans: 录制

en: request
zh_Hans: 请求

en: Revoke
zh_Hans: 撤销

en: room
zh_Hans: 聊天室

en: secret storage
zh_Hans: 秘密存储

en: send
zh_Hans: 发送

en: server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Session
zh_Hans: 会话

en: space
zh_Hans: 空间

en: sticker
zh_Hans: 贴纸

en: stickerpack
zh_Hans: 贴纸包

en: store
zh_Hans: 存储

en: tags
zh_Hans: 标签

en: topic
zh_Hans: 话题

en: unban
zh_Hans: 解封

en: Unpin
zh_Hans: 取消固定

en: user
zh_Hans: 用户

en: user profile
zh_Hans: 用户资料

en: version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: video call
zh_Hans: 视频通话

en: videos
zh_Hans: 视频

en: visibility
zh_Hans: 可见性

en: voice messages
zh_Hans: 语音消息

en: withdraw
zh_Hans: 撤回

en: withdrew
zh_Hans: 撤回

en: Workspace
zh_Hans: 工作区

en: you
zh_Hans: 你

en: your account
zh_Hans: 你的账号

en: pin
zh_Hans: 置顶

en: profile
zh_Hans: 个人资料

en: widget
zh_Hans: 挂件

en: Low priority
zh_Hans: 低优先级

en: tag
zh_Hans: 标签

en: Status Message
zh_Hans: 状态信息

en: powerlevel
zh_Hans: 权限等级

en: Power level
zh_Hans: 权限等级

en: Permissions
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Hidden events
zh_Hans: 隐藏事件

en: verify
zh_Hans: 验证

en: kick
zh_Hans: 踢出

en: confetti
zh_Hans: 彩色纸屑

en: call
zh_Hans: 通话

en: thread
zh_Hans: 消息列

en: direct chat
zh_Hans: 直接聊天

en: direct chats
zh_Hans: 直接聊天

en: community
zh_Hans: 社区

en: power level
zh_Hans: 权限等级

en: verification code
zh_Hans: 验证码

en: event
zh_Hans: 事件

en: pack
zh_Hans: 表情包

en: shortcode
zh_Hans: 短码

en: avatar
zh_Hans: 头像

en: emoji
zh_Hans: 表情

en: widgets
zh_Hans: 小组件

en: history
zh_Hans: 历史

en: redact
zh_Hans: 删除

en: token
zh_Hans: 令牌

en: privacy screen
zh_Hans: 隐私屏幕

[ctx: 1]
en: End-to-End Encryption
zh_Hans: 端到端加密

en: member
zh_Hans: 成员

en: password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Room
zh_Hans: 聊天室

en: timeline
zh_Hans: 时间线

en: chat effect
zh_Hans: 聊天特效
