en	guests
zh-hans	访客

en	guest
zh-hans	访客

en	access token
zh-hans	访问令牌

en	administrator
zh-hans	管理员

en	alias
zh-hans	别名

en	ban
zh-hans	封禁

en	calls
zh-hans	通话

en	cross-signing
zh-hans	交叉签名

en	custom
zh-hans	自定义

en	direct message
zh-hans	私聊

en	disabled
zh-hans	禁用

en	display name
zh-hans	昵称

en	DM
zh-hans	私聊

en	email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	email address
zh-hans	邮箱地址

en	emotes
zh-hans	表情

en	encrypt
zh-hans	加密

en	end-to-end
zh-hans	端对端

en	favourite
zh-hans	收藏

en	features
zh-hans	特性

en	feedback
zh-hans	反馈

en	Forward
zh-hans	转发

en	group call
zh-hans	群通话

en	group chats
zh-hans	群聊

en	Home
zh-hans	主页

en	home server
zh-hans	主服务器

en	homeserver
zh-hans	主服务器

en	identity server
zh-hans	身份服务器

en	image
zh-hans	图片

en	images
zh-hans	图片

en	instance
zh-hans	实例

en	in this room
zh-hans	在此聊天室

en	invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	IP address
zh-hans	IP 地址

en	join
zh-hans	加入

en	key
zh-hans	密钥

en	keyword
zh-hans	关键词

en	leave
zh-hans	离开

en	level
zh-hans	级别

en	Matrix

en	Matrix ID

en	messages
zh-hans	消息

en	moderators
zh-hans	协管员

en	options
zh-hans	选项

en	Peer-to-Peer
zh-hans	点对点

en	phone number
zh-hans	电话号码

en	picture
zh-hans	图片

en	platform
zh-hans	平台

en	power
zh-hans	权限

en	Private
zh-hans	私有

en	private key
zh-hans	私钥

en	privilege
zh-hans	权限

en	privileged
zh-hans	有权限的

en	public key
zh-hans	公钥

en	react
zh-hans	回应

en	reaction
zh-hans	回应

en	Record
zh-hans	录制

en	request
zh-hans	请求

en	Revoke
zh-hans	撤销

en	room
zh-hans	聊天室

en	secret storage
zh-hans	秘密存储

en	send
zh-hans	发送

en	server
zh-hans	服务器

en	Session
zh-hans	会话

en	space
zh-hans	空间

en	sticker
zh-hans	贴纸

en	stickerpack
zh-hans	贴纸包

en	store
zh-hans	存储

en	tags
zh-hans	标签

en	topic
zh-hans	话题

en	unban
zh-hans	解封

en	Unpin
zh-hans	取消固定

en	user
zh-hans	用户

en	user profile
zh-hans	用户资料

en	version
zh-hans	版本

en	video call
zh-hans	视频通话

en	videos
zh-hans	视频

en	visibility
zh-hans	可见性

en	voice messages
zh-hans	语音消息

en	withdraw
zh-hans	撤回

en	withdrew
zh-hans	撤回

en	Workspace
zh-hans	工作区

en	you
zh-hans	你

en	your account
zh-hans	你的账号

en	pin
zh-hans	置顶

en	profile
zh-hans	个人资料

en	widget
zh-hans	挂件

en	Low priority
zh-hans	低优先级

en	tag
zh-hans	标签

en	Status Message
zh-hans	状态信息

en	powerlevel
zh-hans	权限等级

en	Power level
zh-hans	权限等级

en	Permissions
zh-hans	权限

en	Hidden events
zh-hans	隐藏事件

en	verify
zh-hans	验证

en	kick
zh-hans	踢出

en	confetti
zh-hans	彩色纸屑

en	call
zh-hans	通话

en	thread
zh-hans	消息列

en	direct chat
zh-hans	直接聊天

en	direct chats
zh-hans	直接聊天

en	community
zh-hans	社区

en	power level
zh-hans	权限等级

en	verification code
zh-hans	验证码

en	event
zh-hans	事件

en	pack
zh-hans	表情包

en	shortcode
zh-hans	短码

en	avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	emoji
zh-hans	表情

en	widgets
zh-hans	小组件

en	history
zh-hans	历史

en	redact
zh-hans	删除

en	token
zh-hans	令牌

en	privacy screen
zh-hans	隐私屏幕

en	End-to-End Encryption
zh-hans	端到端加密

en	member
zh-hans	成员

en	password
zh-hans	密码

en	Room
zh-hans	聊天室

en	timeline
zh-hans	时间线

en	chat effect
zh-hans	聊天特效

en	status message

en	ignore

en	unignore

en	verification