Chinese (Traditional) (Nheko) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: alias
zh_Hant: 別名

en: avatar
zh_Hant: 頭像

en: direct chat
zh_Hant: 直接聊天

en: direct chats
zh_Hant: 直接聊天

en: emoji
zh_Hant: 表情符號

[ctx: 1]
en: End-to-End Encryption
zh_Hant: 端對端加密

en: event
zh_Hant: 事件

en: history
zh_Hant: 歷史

en: password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: powerlevel
zh_Hant: 權限等級

en: community
zh_Hant: 社群

en: power level
zh_Hant: 權限等級

en: sticker
zh_Hant: 貼圖

en: tag
zh_Hant: 標籤

en: timeline
zh_Hant: 時間線

en: member
zh_Hant: 成員

en: Room
zh_Hant: 聊天室

en: verification code
zh_Hant: 驗證碼

en: widget
zh_Hant: 小工具

en: widgets
zh_Hant: 小工具
