en	token

en	status message

en	ignore

en	unignore

en	privacy screen

en	emoji
zh-hant	表情符號

en	verification code
zh-hant	驗證碼

en	event
zh-hant	事件

en	redact

en	Room
zh-hant	聊天室

en	End-to-End Encryption
zh-hant	端對端加密

en	direct chat
zh-hant	直接聊天

en	direct chats
zh-hant	直接聊天

en	widgets
zh-hant	小工具

en	history
zh-hant	歷史

en	password
zh-hant	密碼

en	member
zh-hant	成員

en	avatar
zh-hant	頭像

en	widget
zh-hant	小工具

en	powerlevel
zh-hant	權限等級

en	sticker
zh-hant	貼圖

en	thread

en	tag
zh-hant	標籤

en	timeline
zh-hant	時間線

en	community
zh-hant	社群

en	pin

en	power level
zh-hant	權限等級

en	alias
zh-hant	別名

en	pack

en	verification