Chinese (Simplified) (Nheko) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (1043 entries)

[ctx: ActiveCallBarCalling...]
en: Calling…
zh_Hans: 呼叫中…

[ctx: ActiveCallBarConnecting...]
en: Connecting…
zh_Hans: 正在连接…

[ctx: ActiveCallBarYou are screen sharing]
en: You are screen sharing.
zh_Hans: 你正在共享屏幕。

[ctx: ActiveCallBarHide/Show Picture-in-Picture]
en: Hide/Show Picture-in-Picture
zh_Hans: 隐藏/展示 画中画

[ctx: ActiveCallBarUnmute Mic]
en: Unmute Mic
zh_Hans: 取消麦克风静音

[ctx: ActiveCallBarMute Mic]
en: Mute Mic
zh_Hans: 静音麦克风

[ctx: AliasEditingModelFailed to unpublish alias %1: %2]
en: Failed to unpublish alias %1: %2
zh_Hans: 未能取消发布别名 %1：%2

[ctx: AliasEditingModelFailed to update aliases: %1]
en: Failed to update aliases: %1
zh_Hans: 未能更新别名：%1

[ctx: AliasEditorAliases to %1]
en: Aliases to %1
zh_Hans: %1 的别名

[ctx: AliasEditorList of aliases to this room. Usually you can only add aliases on your server. You can have one canonical alias and many alternate aliases.]
en: List of aliases to this room. Usually you can only add aliases on your server. You can have one canonical alias and many alternate aliases.
zh_Hans: 此聊天室的别名列表。通常你只能在你的服务器上添加别名。你可以拥有一个规范别名和多个备用别名。

[ctx: AliasEditorPrimary alias]
en: Primary alias
zh_Hans: 主别名

[ctx: AliasEditorMake primary alias]
en: Make primary alias
zh_Hans: 设为主别名

[ctx: AliasEditorAdvertise as an alias in this room]
en: Advertise as an alias in this room
zh_Hans: 在此聊天室中推广此别名

[ctx: AliasEditorPublish in room directory]
en: Publish in room directory
zh_Hans: 公布在聊天室目录中

[ctx: AliasEditorRemove this alias]
en: Remove this alias
zh_Hans: 移除此别名

[ctx: AliasEditorAdd]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: AllowedRoomsSettingsDialogAllowed rooms settings]
en: Allowed rooms settings
zh_Hans: 已允许的聊天室设置

[ctx: AllowedRoomsSettingsDialogList of rooms that allow access to this room. Anyone who is in any of those rooms can join this room.]
en: List of rooms that allow access to this room. Anyone who is in any of those rooms can join this room.
zh_Hans: 允许访问此聊天室的聊天室列表。任何在这些聊天室中的人都可以加入此聊天室。

[ctx: AllowedRoomsSettingsDialogParent community]
en: Parent community
zh_Hans: 父社区

[ctx: AllowedRoomsSettingsDialogOther room]
en: Other room
zh_Hans: 其他聊天室

[ctx: AllowedRoomsSettingsDialogEnter additional rooms not in the list yet...]
en: Enter additional rooms not in the list yet...
zh_Hans: 输入尚未列入列表的其他聊天室...

[ctx: Cache RoomName%1 and %2]
en: %1 and %2
zh_Hans: %1 和 %2

[ctx: Cache%1 and %n other(s)]
en: %1 and %n other | %1 and %n others
zh_Hans[0]: %1 和另外 %n 人

[ctx: CacheEmpty Room]
en: Empty Room
zh_Hans: 空聊天室

[ctx: CallInviteVideo Call]
en: Video Call
zh_Hans: 视频通话

[ctx: CallInviteVoice Call]
en: Voice Call
zh_Hans: 语音通话

[ctx: CallInviteNo microphone found.]
en: No microphone found.
zh_Hans: 未检测到麦克风。

[ctx: CallInviteBarVideo Call]
en: Video Call
zh_Hans: 视频通话

[ctx: CallInviteBarVoice Call]
en: Voice Call
zh_Hans: 语音通话

[ctx: CallInviteBarDevices]
en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

[ctx: CallInviteBarAccept]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: CallInviteBarNo microphone found.]
en: No microphone found.
zh_Hans: 未检测到麦克风。

[ctx: CallInviteBarUnknown microphone: %1]
en: Unknown microphone: %1
zh_Hans: 未知的麦克风：%1

[ctx: CallInviteBarUnknown camera: %1]
en: Unknown camera: %1
zh_Hans: 未知的摄像头：%1

[ctx: CallInviteBarDecline]
en: Decline
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: CallManagerEntire screen]
en: Entire screen
zh_Hans: 整个屏幕

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to invite user: %1]
en: Failed to invite user: %1
zh_Hans: 未能邀请用户：%1

[ctx: ChatPageInvited user: %1]
en: Invited user: %1
zh_Hans: 邀请已发送：%1

[ctx: ChatPage%n unread message(s) in room %1]
en: %n unread message in room %1
     | %n unread messages in room %1
zh_Hans[0]: 聊天室 %1 内有 %n 条未读消息

[ctx: ChatPageConfirm logout]
en: Confirm logout
zh_Hans: 确认登出

[ctx: ChatPageThe cache on your disk is newer than this version of Nheko supports. Please update Nheko or clear your cache.]
en: The cache on your disk is newer than this version of Nheko supports. Please update Nheko or clear your cache.
zh_Hans: 当前设备中的缓存比 Nheko 支持的版本更新，请更新 Nheko 或清理缓存。

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to open database, logging out!]
en: Failed to open database, logging out!
zh_Hans: 未能打开数据库，账户将退出登录！

[ctx: ChatPageKnock on room]
en: Knock on room
zh_Hans: 请求加入聊天室

[ctx: ChatPageDo you really want to knock on %1? You may optionally provide a reason for others to accept your knock:]
en: Do you really want to knock on %1? You may optionally provide a reason for others to accept your knock:
zh_Hans: 你真的想请求加入 %1 吗？你可以选择提供一个理由让其他人接受你的加入请求：

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to knock room: %1]
en: Failed to knock room: %1
zh_Hans: 未能请求加入聊天室：%1

[ctx: ChatPageRoom creation failed: Bad Alias]
en: Room creation failed: Bad Alias
zh_Hans: 创建聊天室失败：别名错误

[ctx: ChatPageRoom %1 created.]
en: Room %1 created.
zh_Hans: 聊天室 %1 已创建。

[ctx: ChatPageConfirm invite]
en: Confirm invite
zh_Hans: 确认邀请

[ctx: ChatPageDo you really want to invite %1 (%2)?]
en: Do you really want to invite %1 (%2)?
zh_Hans: 你真的想要邀请 %1 (%2) 吗？

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to invite %1 to %2: %3]
en: Failed to invite %1 to %2: %3
zh_Hans: 未能邀请 %1 到 %2：%3

[ctx: ChatPageKicked user: %1]
en: Kicked user: %1
zh_Hans: 踢出用户：%1

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to ban %1 in %2: %3]
en: Failed to ban %1 in %2: %3
zh_Hans: 未能封禁 %2 里的 %1：%3

[ctx: ChatPageBanned user: %1]
en: Banned user: %1
zh_Hans: 禁止用户：%1

[ctx: ChatPageConfirm unban]
en: Confirm unban
zh_Hans: 确认解封

[ctx: ChatPageDo you really want to unban %1 (%2)?]
en: Do you really want to unban %1 (%2)?
zh_Hans: 确认解封 %1 (%2) 吗？

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to unban %1 in %2: %3]
en: Failed to unban %1 in %2: %3
zh_Hans: 未能将 %2 里的 %1 解封：%3

[ctx: ChatPageUnbanned user: %1]
en: Unbanned user: %1
zh_Hans: 解封用户：%1

[ctx: ChatPageDo you really want to start a private chat with %1?]
en: Do you really want to start a private chat with %1?
zh_Hans: 是否确认与 %1 开始私密聊天？

[ctx: ChatPageCache migration failed!]
en: Cache migration failed!
zh_Hans: 缓存迁移失败！

[ctx: ChatPageBecause of the following reason Nheko wants to drop you to the login page: %1 If you think this is a mistake, you can close Nheko instead to possibly recover your encryption keys. After you have been dropped to the login page, you can sign in again using your usual methods.]
en: Because of the following reason Nheko wants to drop you to the login page:
    %1
    If you think this is a mistake, you can close Nheko instead to possibly recover your encryption keys. After you have been dropped to the login page, you can sign in again using your usual methods.
zh_Hans: 由于以下原因，Nheko 希望将你返回到登录页面。
    %1
    如果你认为这是一个错误，你可以关闭 Nheko，以便可能恢复你的加密密钥。在你被返回到登录页面后，你可以用你的常用方法再次登录。

[ctx: ChatPageMigrating the cache to the current version failed. This can have different reasons. Please open an issue at https://github.com/Nheko-Reborn/nheko and try to use an older version in the meantime. Alternatively you can try deleting the cache manually.]
en: Migrating the cache to the current version failed. This can have different reasons. Please open an issue at https://github.com/Nheko-Reborn/nheko and try to use an older version in the meantime. Alternatively you can try deleting the cache manually.
zh_Hans: 迁移缓存到当前版本失败。这可能是由不同的原因导致的。请在 https://github.com/Nheko-Reborn/nheko 提交一个 issue，并尝试在这期间使用旧版本。或者，你可以尝试手动删除缓存。

[ctx: ChatPageIncompatible cache version]
en: Incompatible cache version
zh_Hans: 无法兼容缓存版本

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to restore OLM account. Please login again.]
en: Failed to restore OLM account. Please login again.
zh_Hans: 未能恢复 OLM 账户。请重新登录。

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to restore save data. Please login again.]
en: Failed to restore saved data. Please login again.
zh_Hans: 未能恢复保存的数据。请重新登录。

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to setup encryption keys. Server response: %1 %2. Please try again later.]
en: Failed to setup encryption keys. Server response: %1 %2. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 未能设置加密密钥。服务器响应：%1 %2。请稍后再试。

[ctx: ChatPagePlease try to login again: %1]
en: Please try to login again: %1
zh_Hans: 请尝试再次登录：%1

[ctx: ChatPageYou failed to join %1. You can try to knock so that others can invite you in. Do you want to do so? You may optionally provide a reason for others to accept your knock:]
en: You failed to join %1. You can try to knock so that others can invite you in. Do you want to do so?
    You may optionally provide a reason for others to accept your knock:
zh_Hans: 你未能加入 %1。你可以尝试请求加入，以便其他人可以邀请你进来。你想这样做吗？
    你可以选择提供一个理由让其他人接受你的加入请求：

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to join room: %1]
en: Failed to join room: %1
zh_Hans: 未能加入聊天室：%1

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to remove invite: %1]
en: Failed to remove invite: %1
zh_Hans: 未能移除邀请：%1

[ctx: ChatPageRoom creation failed: %1]
en: Room creation failed: %1
zh_Hans: 创建聊天室失败：%1

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to leave room: %1]
en: Failed to leave room: %1
zh_Hans: 未能离开聊天室：%1

[ctx: ChatPageReason for the kick]
en: Reason for the kick
zh_Hans: 踢出理由

[ctx: ChatPageEnter reason for kicking %1 (%2) or hit enter for no reason:]
en: Enter reason for kicking %1 (%2) or hit enter for no reason:
zh_Hans: 输入踢出 %1 (%2) 的理由，如无理由请按回车：

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to kick %1 from %2: %3]
en: Failed to kick %1 from %2: %3
zh_Hans: 未能踢出 %2 里的 %1：%3

[ctx: ChatPageReason for the ban]
en: Reason for the ban
zh_Hans: 封禁理由

[ctx: ChatPageEnter reason for banning %1 (%2) or hit enter for no reason:]
en: Enter reason for banning %1 (%2) or hit enter for no reason:
zh_Hans: 输入封禁 %1 (%2) 的理由，如无理由请按回车：

[ctx: ChatPageNo network connection]
en: No network connection
zh_Hans: 网络未连接

[ctx: CommandCompleter/me <message>]
en: /me <message>
zh_Hans: /me <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/react <text>]
en: /react <text>
zh_Hans: /react <文本>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/join <!roomid|#alias> [reason]]
en: /join <!roomid|#alias> [reason]
zh_Hans: /join <!聊天室id|#别名> [理由]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/knock <!roomid|#alias> [reason]]
en: /knock <!roomid|#alias> [reason]
zh_Hans: /knock <!聊天室id|#别名> [理由]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/part [reason]]
en: /part [reason]
zh_Hans: /part [理由]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/leave [reason]]
en: /leave [reason]
zh_Hans: /leave [理由]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/redact <$eventid|@userid>]
en: /redact <$eventid|@userid>
zh_Hans: /redact <$事件id|@用户id>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/roomnick <displayname>]
en: /roomnick <displayname>
zh_Hans: /roomnick <显示名称>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/shrug [message]]
en: /shrug [message]
zh_Hans: /shrug [消息]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/md <message>]
en: /md <message>
zh_Hans: /md <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/cmark <message>]
en: /cmark <message>
zh_Hans: /cmark <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/plain <message>]
en: /plain <message>
zh_Hans: /plain <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/rainbow <message>]
en: /rainbow <message>
zh_Hans: /rainbow <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/rainbowme <message>]
en: /rainbowme <message>
zh_Hans: /rainbowme <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/notice <message>]
en: /notice <message>
zh_Hans: /notice <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/rainbownotice <message>]
en: /rainbownotice <message>
zh_Hans: /rainbownotice <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/confetti [message]]
en: /confetti [message]
zh_Hans: /confetti [消息]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/rainbowconfetti [message]]
en: /rainbowconfetti [message]
zh_Hans: /rainbowconfetti [消息]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/invite <@userid> [reason]]
en: /invite <@userid> [reason]
zh_Hans: /invite <@用户id> [理由]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/kick <@userid> [reason]]
en: /kick <@userid> [reason]
zh_Hans: /kick <@用户id> [理由]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/ban <@userid> [reason]]
en: /ban <@userid> [reason]
zh_Hans: /ban <@用户id> [理由]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/unban <@userid> [reason]]
en: /unban <@userid> [reason]
zh_Hans: /unban <@用户id> [理由]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/rainfall [message]]
en: /rainfall [message]
zh_Hans: /rainfall [消息]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/msgtype <msgtype> [message]]
en: /msgtype <msgtype> [message]
zh_Hans: /msgtype <消息类型> [消息]

[ctx: CommandCompleter/glitch <message>]
en: /glitch <message>
zh_Hans: /glitch <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/gradualglitch <message>]
en: /gradualglitch <message>
zh_Hans: /gradualglitch <消息>

[ctx: CommandCompleter/goto <message reference>]
en: /goto <message reference>
zh_Hans: /goto <消息参考>

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a message expressing an action.]
en: Send a message expressing an action.
zh_Hans: 发送一条表达行动的消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend <text> as a reaction when you’re replying to a message.]
en: Send <text> as a reaction when you’re replying to a message.
zh_Hans: 当你回复一条消息时，发送 <文本> 作为回应。

[ctx: CommandCompleterJoin a room. Reason is optional.]
en: Join a room. Reason is optional.
zh_Hans: 加入一个聊天室。理由是可选的。

[ctx: CommandCompleterAsk to join a room. Reason is optional.]
en: Ask to join a room. Reason is optional.
zh_Hans: 请求加入一个聊天室。理由是可选的。

[ctx: CommandCompleterLeave a room. Reason is optional.]
en: Leave a room. Reason is optional.
zh_Hans: 离开一个聊天室。理由是可选的。

[ctx: CommandCompleterInvite a user into the current room. Reason is optional.]
en: Invite a user into the current room. Reason is optional.
zh_Hans: 邀请一个用户进入当前聊天室。理由是可选的。

[ctx: CommandCompleterKick a user from the current room. Reason is optional.]
en: Kick a user from the current room. Reason is optional.
zh_Hans: 将一个用户踢出当前聊天室。理由是可选的。

[ctx: CommandCompleterBan a user from the current room. Reason is optional.]
en: Ban a user from the current room. Reason is optional.
zh_Hans: 在当前聊天室封禁一个用户。理由是可选的。

[ctx: CommandCompleterUnban a user in the current room. Reason is optional.]
en: Unban a user in the current room. Reason is optional.
zh_Hans: 在当前聊天室解封一个用户。理由是可选的。

[ctx: CommandCompleterRedact an event or all locally cached messages of a user.]
en: Redact an event or all locally cached messages of a user.
zh_Hans: 编辑一个事件或一个用户的所有本地缓存消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterChange your displayname in this room.]
en: Change your displayname in this room.
zh_Hans: 更改你在此聊天室的显示名称。

[ctx: CommandCompleter¯\_(ツ)_/¯ with an optional message.]
en: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ with an optional message.
zh_Hans: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ 带有可选消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterClear the currently cached messages in this room.]
en: Clear the currently cached messages in this room.
zh_Hans: 清除此聊天室中当前缓存的消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterRefetch the state in this room.]
en: Refetch the state in this room.
zh_Hans: 重新获取此聊天室中的状态。

[ctx: CommandCompleterRotate the current symmetric encryption key.]
en: Rotate the current symmetric encryption key.
zh_Hans: 轮换当前的对称加密密钥。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a markdown formatted message (ignoring the global setting).]
en: Send a markdown formatted message (ignoring the global setting).
zh_Hans: 发送一条 markdown 格式的消息（忽略全局设置）。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a commonmark formatted message disabling most extensions compared to /md.]
en: Send a commonmark formatted message disabling most extensions compared to /md.
zh_Hans: 发送一条 commonmark 格式的消息，与 /md 相比其禁用大多数扩展。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend an unformatted message (ignoring the global setting).]
en: Send an unformatted message (ignoring the global setting).
zh_Hans: 发送一条未格式化的消息（忽略全局设置）。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a message in rainbow colors.]
en: Send a message in rainbow colors.
zh_Hans: 发送一条彩虹色的消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend /me in rainbow colors.]
en: Send /me in rainbow colors.
zh_Hans: 以彩虹色发送 /me。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a bot message.]
en: Send a bot message.
zh_Hans: 发送一条机器人消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a bot message in rainbow colors.]
en: Send a bot message in rainbow colors.
zh_Hans: 发送一条彩虹色的机器人消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a message with confetti.]
en: Send a message with confetti.
zh_Hans: 发送一条带有彩色纸屑的消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a message in rainbow colors with confetti.]
en: Send a message in rainbow colors with confetti.
zh_Hans: 发送一条带有彩色纸屑的彩虹色消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a message with rain.]
en: Send a message with rain.
zh_Hans: 发送一条带有雨点的消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a message with a custom message type.]
en: Send a message with a custom message type.
zh_Hans: 用自定义消息类型发送消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a message with a glitch effect.]
en: Send a message with a glitch effect.
zh_Hans: 发送一条带有闪烁效果的消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterSend a message that gradually glitches.]
en: Send a message that gradually glitches.
zh_Hans: 发送一条逐渐闪烁的消息。

[ctx: CommandCompleterGo to a specific message using an event id, index or matrix: link]
en: Go to a specific message using an event id, index or matrix: link
zh_Hans: 使用事件 ID、索引或 matrix: 链接以转到一条特定的消息

[ctx: CommandCompleterConvert this room to a direct chat.]
en: Convert this room to a direct chat.
zh_Hans: 将此聊天室转换为直接聊天。

[ctx: CommandCompleterConvert this direct chat into a room.]
en: Convert this direct chat into a room.
zh_Hans: 将此直接聊天转换为聊天室。

[ctx: CommandCompleterIgnore a user.]
en: Ignore a user.
zh_Hans: 忽略用户。

[ctx: CommandCompleterStop ignoring a user.]
en: Stop ignoring a user.
zh_Hans: 停止忽略用户。

[ctx: CommunitiesListExpand]
en: Expand
zh_Hans: 展开

[ctx: CommunitiesListCollapse]
en: Collapse
zh_Hans: 收起

[ctx: CommunitiesListDo not show notification counts for this community or tag.]
en: Do not show notification counts for this community or tag.
zh_Hans: 不显示此社区或标签的通知计数。

[ctx: CommunitiesListHide rooms with this tag or from this community by default.]
en: Hide rooms with this tag or from this community by default.
zh_Hans: 默认隐藏带有此标签或来自此社区的聊天室。

[ctx: CommunitiesModelAll rooms]
en: All rooms
zh_Hans: 所有聊天室

[ctx: CommunitiesModelShows all rooms without filtering.]
en: Shows all rooms without filtering.
zh_Hans: 显示所有聊天室而不过滤。

[ctx: CommunitiesModelDirect Chats]
en: Direct Chats
zh_Hans: 直接聊天

[ctx: CommunitiesModelShow direct chats.]
en: Show direct chats.
zh_Hans: 显示直接聊天。

[ctx: CommunitiesModelFavourites]
en: Favourites
zh_Hans: 收藏

[ctx: CommunitiesModelRooms you have favourited.]
en: Rooms you have favourited.
zh_Hans: 收藏的聊天室。

[ctx: CommunitiesModelLow Priority]
en: Low Priority
zh_Hans: 低优先级

[ctx: CommunitiesModelRooms with low priority.]
en: Rooms with low priority.
zh_Hans: 低优先级聊天室。

[ctx: CommunitiesModelServer Notices]
en: Server Notices
zh_Hans: 服务器通知

[ctx: CommunitiesModelMessages from your server or administrator.]
en: Messages from your server or administrator.
zh_Hans: 来自服务器或管理员的消息。

[ctx: CommunitiesModelFailed to update community: %1]
en: Failed to update community: %1
zh_Hans: 未能更新社区: %1

[ctx: CommunitiesModelFailed to delete room from community: %1]
en: Failed to delete room from community: %1
zh_Hans: 未能从社区中删除聊天室：%1

[ctx: CommunitiesModelFailed to update community for room: %1]
en: Failed to update community for room: %1
zh_Hans: 未能更新聊天室的社区：%1

[ctx: CommunitiesModelFailed to remove community from room: %1]
en: Failed to remove community from room: %1
zh_Hans: 未能从聊天室中删除社区：%1

[ctx: ConfirmJoinRoomDialogConfirm community join]
en: Confirm community join
zh_Hans: 确认加入社区

[ctx: ConfirmJoinRoomDialogConfirm room join]
en: Confirm room join
zh_Hans: 确认加入聊天室

[ctx: ConfirmJoinRoomDialog%n member(s)]
en: %n member | %n members
zh_Hans[0]: %n 名成员

[ctx: ConfirmJoinRoomDialogThis room can't be joined directly. You can, however, knock on the room and room members can accept or decline this join request. You can additionally provide a reason for them to let you in below:]
en: This room can't be joined directly. You can, however, knock on the room and room members can accept or decline this join request. You can additionally provide a reason for them to let you in below:
zh_Hans: 此聊天室无法直接加入。但是，你可以请求加入此聊天室，聊天室成员可以接受或拒绝此加入请求。另外你可以在下面提供一个理由，让他们允许你加入：

[ctx: ConfirmJoinRoomDialogDo you want to join this room? You can optionally add a reason below:]
en: Do you want to join this room? You can optionally add a reason below:
zh_Hans: 你想加入此聊天室吗？你可以选择在下面添加理由：

[ctx: ConfirmJoinRoomDialogKnock]
en: Knock
zh_Hans: 请求加入

[ctx: ConfirmJoinRoomDialogJoin]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: CreateDirectCreate Direct Chat]
en: Create Direct Chat
zh_Hans: 创建直接聊天

[ctx: CreateDirectUser to invite]
en: User to invite
zh_Hans: 要邀请的用户

[ctx: CreateDirectEncryption]
en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: CreateRoomNew community]
en: New community
zh_Hans: 新社区

[ctx: CreateRoomNew Room]
en: New Room
zh_Hans: 新聊天室

[ctx: CreateRoomName]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: CreateRoomNo name]
en: No name
zh_Hans: 没有名称

[ctx: CreateRoomTopic]
en: Topic
zh_Hans: 话题

[ctx: CreateRoomNo topic]
en: No topic
zh_Hans: 无话题

[ctx: CreateRoomAlias]
en: Alias
zh_Hans: 别名

[ctx: CreateRoomPublic]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: CreateRoomPublic rooms can be joined by anyone; private rooms need explicit invites.]
en: Public rooms can be joined by anyone; private rooms need explicit invites.
zh_Hans: 任何人都可以加入公共聊天室；私人聊天室需要明确的邀请。

[ctx: CreateRoomTrusted]
en: Trusted
zh_Hans: 可信

[ctx: CreateRoomAll invitees are given the same power level as the creator]
en: All invitees are given the same power level as the creator
zh_Hans: 所有被邀请者都被赋予与创建者相同的权限等级

[ctx: CreateRoomEncryption]
en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: CreateRoomCaution: Encryption cannot be disabled]
en: Caution: Encryption cannot be disabled
zh_Hans: 注意：加密无法被禁用

[ctx: CreateRoomCreate Room]
en: Create Room
zh_Hans: 创建聊天室

[ctx: CrossSigningSecretsDecrypt secrets]
en: Decrypt secrets
zh_Hans: 解密密钥

[ctx: CrossSigningSecretsEnter your recovery key or passphrase to decrypt your secrets:]
en: Enter your recovery key or passphrase to decrypt your secrets:
zh_Hans: 输入你的恢复密钥或口令以解密你的密钥：

[ctx: CrossSigningSecretsEnter your recovery key or passphrase called %1 to decrypt your secrets:]
en: Enter your recovery key or passphrase called %1 to decrypt your secrets:
zh_Hans: 输入你的恢复密钥或名为 %1 的口令以解密你的密钥：

[ctx: CrossSigningSecretsDecryption failed]
en: Decryption failed
zh_Hans: 解密失败

[ctx: CrossSigningSecretsFailed to decrypt secrets with the provided recovery key or passphrase]
en: Failed to decrypt secrets with the provided recovery key or passphrase
zh_Hans: 未能使用提供的恢复密钥或口令解密密钥

[ctx: DigitVerificationVerification Code]
en: Verification Code
zh_Hans: 验证码

[ctx: DigitVerificationPlease verify the following digits. You should see the same numbers on both sides. If they differ, please press 'They do not match!' to abort verification!]
en: Please verify the following digits.  You should see the same numbers on both sides.  If they differ, please press 'They do not match!' to abort verification!
zh_Hans: 请验证一下数字。你应该会在另一边看到相同的数字。如果它们不同，请按“它们不一致”来终止验证！

[ctx: DigitVerificationThey do not match!]
en: They do not match!
zh_Hans: 它们不匹配！

[ctx: DigitVerificationThey match!]
en: They match!
zh_Hans: 匹配一致！

[ctx: EmojiVerificationVerification Code]
en: Verification Code
zh_Hans: 验证码

[ctx: EmojiVerificationPlease verify the following emoji. You should see the same emoji on both sides. If they differ, please press 'They do not match!' to abort verification!]
en: Please verify the following emoji. You should see the same emoji on both sides. If they differ, please press 'They do not match!' to abort verification!
zh_Hans: 请验证以下表情符号。你应该会在两边看到相同的表情符号，如果它们不一致，请按“它们不一致”来终止验证！

[ctx: EmojiVerificationThe displayed emoji might look different in different clients if a different font is used. Similarly they might be translated into different languages. Nonetheless they should depict one of 64 different objects or animals. For example a lion and a cat are different, but a cat is the same even if one client just shows a cat face, while another client shows a full cat body.]
en: The displayed emoji might look different in different clients if a different font is used. Similarly they might be translated into different languages. Nonetheless they should depict one of 64 different objects or animals. For example a lion and a cat are different, but a cat is the same even if one client just shows a cat face, while another client shows a full cat body.
zh_Hans: 如果使用不同的字体，显示的表情符号在不同的客户中可能看起来不同。同样，它们也可能被翻译成不同的语言。尽管如此，它们应该描述 64 种不同的物体或动物中的一种。例如，狮子和猫是不同的，但猫是一样的，即使一个客户端只显示猫脸，而另一个客户端显示整个猫身。

[ctx: EmojiVerificationThey do not match!]
en: They do not match!
zh_Hans: 它们不一致！

[ctx: EmojiVerificationThey match!]
en: They match!
zh_Hans: 匹配一致！

[ctx: EncryptedThere is no key to unlock this message. We requested the key automatically, but you can try requesting it again if you are impatient.]
en: There is no key to unlock this message. We requested the key automatically, but you can try requesting it again if you are impatient.
zh_Hans: 没有找到解锁这条消息的密钥。我们尝试过自动获取密钥，如果你着急你可以持续尝试获取密钥。

[ctx: EncryptedThis message couldn't be decrypted, because we only have a key for newer messages. You can try requesting access to this message.]
en: This message couldn't be decrypted, because we only have a key for newer messages. You can try requesting access to this message.
zh_Hans: 这条消息无法被解密，因为我们只持有较之更新的消息的密钥。你可以继续尝试请求访问这条消息。

[ctx: EncryptedThere was an internal error reading the decryption key from the database.]
en: There was an internal error reading the decryption key from the database.
zh_Hans: 从数据库读取解密密钥时发生内部错误。

[ctx: EncryptedThere was an error decrypting this message.]
en: There was an error decrypting this message.
zh_Hans: 解密本消息时发生错误。

[ctx: EncryptedThe message couldn't be parsed.]
en: The message couldn't be parsed.
zh_Hans: 无法解析这条消息。

[ctx: EncryptedThe encryption key was reused! Someone is possibly trying to insert false messages into this chat!]
en: The encryption key was reused! Someone is possibly trying to insert false messages into this chat!
zh_Hans: 该加密密钥被重复使用！有人可能试图在此聊天中插入虚假消息！

[ctx: EncryptedUnknown decryption error]
en: Unknown decryption error
zh_Hans: 未知的解密错误

[ctx: EncryptedRequest key]
en: Request key
zh_Hans: 请求密钥

[ctx: EncryptionEnabled%1 enabled end-to-end encryption]
en: %1 enabled end-to-end encryption
zh_Hans: %1 启用了端对端加密

[ctx: EncryptionEnabledEncryption keeps your messages safe by only allowing the people you sent the message to to read it. For extra security, if you want to make sure you are talking to the right people, you can verify them in real life.]
en: Encryption keeps your messages safe by only allowing the people you sent the message to to read it. For extra security, if you want to make sure you are talking to the right people, you can verify them in real life.
zh_Hans: 加密使得消息仅能被你所发送的人阅读，保障了你的信息安全。为了额外安全性，如果你想确保你是在与正确的人交谈，你可以在现实生活中验证他们。

[ctx: EncryptionIndicatorThis message is not encrypted!]
en: This message is not encrypted!
zh_Hans: 此消息未经加密！

[ctx: EncryptionIndicatorEncrypted by a verified device]
en: Encrypted by a verified device
zh_Hans: 已被受认证的设备加密

[ctx: EncryptionIndicatorEncrypted by an unverified device, but you have trusted that user so far.]
en: Encrypted by an unverified device, but you have trusted that user so far.
zh_Hans: 使用未受认证的设备加密，但你已信任该用户。

[ctx: EncryptionIndicatorKey is from an untrusted source like forwarded from another user or the online key backup. For this reason we can't verify who sent the message.]
en: Key is from an untrusted source like forwarded from another user or the online key backup. For this reason we can't verify who sent the message.
zh_Hans: 密钥来自一个不受信任的来源，比如从另一个用户转发或在线密钥备份。因此，我们无法验证发送消息的人是谁。

[ctx: EncryptionIndicatorEncrypted by an unverified device.]
en: Encrypted by an unverified device.
zh_Hans: 由未经验证的设备加密。

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogEvent expiration for %1]
en: Event expiration for %1
zh_Hans: %1 的事件过期

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogEvent expiration]
en: Event expiration
zh_Hans: 事件过期

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogYou can configure when your messages will be deleted in %1. This only happens when Nheko is open and has permissions to delete messages until Matrix servers support this feature natively. In general 0 means disable.]
en: You can configure when your messages will be deleted in %1. This only happens when Nheko is open and has permissions to delete messages until Matrix servers support this feature natively. In general 0 means disable.
zh_Hans: 你可以在 %1 中配置何时删除你的消息。在 Matrix 服务器原生支持此功能之前，只有当 Nheko 打开并且有权限删除消息时才会执行删除。一般来说，0 表示禁用。

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogYou can configure when your messages will be deleted in all rooms unless configured otherwise. This only happens when Nheko is open and has permissions to delete messages until Matrix servers support this feature natively. In general 0 means disable.]
en: You can configure when your messages will be deleted in all rooms unless configured otherwise. This only happens when Nheko is open and has permissions to delete messages until Matrix servers support this feature natively. In general 0 means disable.
zh_Hans: 除非另有配置，你可以在所有聊天室中配置何时删除你的消息。在 Matrix 服务器原生支持此功能之前，只有当 Nheko 打开并且有权限删除消息时才会执行删除。一般来说，0 表示禁用。

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogExpire events after X days]
en: Expire events after X days
zh_Hans: 事件在 X 天后过期

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogAutomatically redacts messages after X days, unless otherwise protected. Set to 0 to disable.]
en: Automatically redacts messages after X days, unless otherwise protected. Set to 0 to disable.
zh_Hans: 除非另有保护，在 X 天后自动删除消息。设为 0 则禁用。

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogOnly keep latest X events]
en: Only keep latest X events
zh_Hans: 仅保留最新的 X 个事件

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogDeletes your events in this room if there are more than X newer messages unless otherwise protected. Set to 0 to disable.]
en: Deletes your events in this room if there are more than X newer messages unless otherwise protected. Set to 0 to disable.
zh_Hans: 除另有保护外，如果新消息超过 X 条，则删除你在此聊天室中的事件。设为 0 则禁用。

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogAlways keep latest X events]
en: Always keep latest X events
zh_Hans: 始终保留最新的 X 个事件

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogThis prevents events to be deleted by the above 2 settings if they are the latest X messages from you in the room.]
en: This prevents events to be deleted by the above 2 settings if they are the latest X messages from you in the room.
zh_Hans: 如果事件是你在聊天室中的最新 X 条消息，则此设置可以防止其被上述 2 种设置删除。

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogInclude state events]
en: Include state events
zh_Hans: 包括状态事件

[ctx: EventExpirationDialogIf this is turned on, old state events also get redacted. The latest state event of any type+key combination is excluded from redaction to not remove the room name and similar state by accident.]
en: If this is turned on, old state events also get redacted. The latest state event of any type+key combination is excluded from redaction to not remove the room name and similar state by accident.
zh_Hans: 如果启用此设置，旧的状态事件也会被删除。任何类型+键组合的最新状态事件都不包括在删除范围内，以免意外删除聊天室名称和类似状态。

[ctx: EventExpiryFailed to set hidden events: %1]
en: Failed to set hidden events: %1
zh_Hans: 未能设置隐藏事件：%1

[ctx: FailedVerification failed]
en: Verification failed
zh_Hans: 未通过认证

[ctx: FailedOther client does not support our verification protocol.]
en: Other client does not support our verification protocol.
zh_Hans: 其他客户端不支持我们的认证协议。

[ctx: FailedKey mismatch detected!]
en: Key mismatch detected!
zh_Hans: 检测到密钥不匹配！

[ctx: FailedDevice verification timed out.]
en: Device verification timed out.
zh_Hans: 设备验证已超时。

[ctx: FailedOther party canceled the verification.]
en: Other party canceled the verification.
zh_Hans: 对方取消了认证。

[ctx: FailedThe verification was accepted by a different device.]
en: The verification was accepted by a different device.
zh_Hans: 验证已由另一台设备接受。

[ctx: FailedVerification messages received out of order!]
en: Verification messages received out of order!
zh_Hans: 收到的验证消息不符合顺序！

[ctx: FailedUnknown verification error.]
en: Unknown verification error.
zh_Hans: 未知的认证错误。

[ctx: FailedClose]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: FallbackAuthDialogFallback authentication]
en: Fallback authentication
zh_Hans: 备用身份验证

[ctx: FallbackAuthDialogOpen the fallback, follow the steps, and confirm after completing them.]
en: Open the fallback, follow the steps, and confirm after completing them.
zh_Hans: 打开备用身份验证，按照步骤进行操作，并在完成后进行确认。

[ctx: FallbackAuthDialogOpen Fallback in Browser]
en: Open Fallback in Browser
zh_Hans: 在浏览器中打开备用身份验证

[ctx: FallbackAuthDialogCancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: FallbackAuthDialogConfirm]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: ForwardCompleterForward Message]
en: Forward Message
zh_Hans: 转发

[ctx: GridImagePackModelAccount Pack]
en: Account Pack
zh_Hans: 和账户关联的表情包

[ctx: HiddenEventsFailed to set hidden events: %1]
en: Failed to set hidden events: %1
zh_Hans: 未能设置隐藏事件：%1

[ctx: HiddenEventsDialogHidden events for %1]
en: Hidden events for %1
zh_Hans: 隐藏 %1 事件

[ctx: HiddenEventsDialogHidden events]
en: Hidden events
zh_Hans: 隐藏

[ctx: HiddenEventsDialogThese events will be <b>shown</b> in %1:]
en: These events will be <b>shown</b> in %1:
zh_Hans: 以下事件将被在 %1 中 <b>展示</b> ：

[ctx: HiddenEventsDialogThese events will be <b>shown</b> in all rooms:]
en: These events will be <b>shown</b> in all rooms:
zh_Hans: 以下事件将在所有聊天室中 <b>展示</b> ：

[ctx: HiddenEventsDialogUser events]
en: User events
zh_Hans: 用户事件

[ctx: HiddenEventsDialogJoins, leaves, avatar and name changes, bans, …]
en: Joins, leaves, avatar and name changes, bans, …
zh_Hans: 用户加入、离开、名称或头像变更、封禁等…

[ctx: HiddenEventsDialogPower level changes]
en: Power level changes
zh_Hans: 权限等级变化

[ctx: HiddenEventsDialogSent when a moderator is added/removed or the permissions of a room are changed.]
en: Sent when a moderator is added/removed or the permissions of a room are changed.
zh_Hans: 在添加/移除协管员或更改聊天室权限时发送。

[ctx: HiddenEventsDialogStickers]
en: Stickers
zh_Hans: 贴纸

[ctx: IgnoredUsersIgnored users]
en: Ignored users
zh_Hans: 忽略的用户

[ctx: IgnoredUsersIgnoring a user hides their messages (they can still see yours!).]
en: Ignoring a user hides their messages (they can still see yours!).
zh_Hans: 忽略用户会隐藏他们的消息（他们仍然可以看到你的消息！）。

[ctx: IgnoredUsersStop Ignoring.]
en: Stop Ignoring.
zh_Hans: 停止忽略。

[ctx: ImagePackDeleteDialogAre you sure you wish to delete the sticker pack '%1'?]
en: Are you sure you wish to delete the sticker pack '%1'?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除贴纸包 '%1' 吗？

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogEditing image pack]
en: Editing image pack
zh_Hans: 编辑表情包

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogAdd images]
en: Add images
zh_Hans: 添加图片

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogImages (*.png *.webp *.gif *.jpg *.jpeg)]
en: Images (*.png *.webp *.gif *.jpg *.jpeg)
zh_Hans: 图片 (*.png *.webp *.gif *.jpg *.jpeg)

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogSelect images for pack]
en: Select images for pack
zh_Hans: 从表情包中选取图像

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogAdd to pack]
en: Add to pack
zh_Hans: 添加到表情包

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogChange the overview image for this pack]
en: Change the overview image for this pack
zh_Hans: 变更表情包的缩略图

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogOverview Image (*.png *.webp *.jpg *.jpeg)]
en: Overview Image (*.png *.webp *.jpg *.jpeg)
zh_Hans: 缩略图 (*.png *.webp *.jpg *.jpeg)

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogSelect overview image for pack]
en: Select overview image for pack
zh_Hans: 选择表情包的缩略图

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogState key]
en: State key
zh_Hans: 状态键

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogPackname]
en: Packname
zh_Hans: 包名

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogAttribution]
en: Attribution
zh_Hans: 出处

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogUse as Emoji]
en: Use as Emoji
zh_Hans: 作为表情符号使用

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogUse as Sticker]
en: Use as Sticker
zh_Hans: 作为贴纸使用

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogShortcode]
en: Shortcode
zh_Hans: 短码

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogBody]
en: Body
zh_Hans: 内容

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogRemove from pack]
en: Remove from pack
zh_Hans: 从表情包中移除

[ctx: ImagePackEditorDialogRemove]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogImage pack settings]
en: Image pack settings
zh_Hans: 表情包设置

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogCreate account pack]
en: Create account pack
zh_Hans: 创建和账户关联的表情包

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogNew room pack]
en: New room pack
zh_Hans: 创建和聊天室关联的表情包

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogPrivate pack]
en: Private pack
zh_Hans: 私有表情包

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogPack from this room]
en: Pack from this room
zh_Hans: 来自此聊天室的表情包

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogPack from parent community]
en: Pack from parent community
zh_Hans: 父社区的表情包

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogGlobally enabled pack]
en: Globally enabled pack
zh_Hans: 全局启用的表情包

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogEnable globally]
en: Enable globally
zh_Hans: 全局启用

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogEnables this pack to be used in all rooms]
en: Enables this pack to be used in all rooms
zh_Hans: 允许在所有聊天室中使用该表情包

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogEdit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogRemove]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: ImagePackSettingsDialogClose]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: InputBarSelect file(s)]
en: Select file(s)
zh_Hans: 选择文件

[ctx: InputBarAll Files (*)]
en: All Files (*)
zh_Hans: 所有文件 (*)

[ctx: InputBarFailed to fetch user %1]
en: Failed to fetch user %1
zh_Hans: 无法获取用户 %1

[ctx: InputBarUpload of '%1' failed]
en: Upload of '%1' failed
zh_Hans: 上传 “%1” 失败

[ctx: InviteDialogInvite users to %1]
en: Invite users to %1
zh_Hans: 邀请用户加入 %1

[ctx: InviteDialogSearch user]
en: Search user
zh_Hans: 搜索用户

[ctx: InviteDialogSearch on Server]
en: Search on Server
zh_Hans: 在服务器上搜索

[ctx: InviteDialogInvite]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: InviteDialogCancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: JoinRoomDialogJoin room]
en: Join room
zh_Hans: 加入聊天室

[ctx: JoinRoomDialogRoom ID or alias]
en: Room ID or alias
zh_Hans: 聊天室 ID 或别名

[ctx: JoinRoomDialogJoin]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: LeaveRoomDialogLeave room]
en: Leave room
zh_Hans: 离开聊天室

[ctx: LeaveRoomDialogAre you sure you want to leave?]
en: Are you sure you want to leave?
zh_Hans: 你确定要离开吗？

[ctx: LoginPageYou have entered an invalid Matrix ID e.g. @user:yourserver.example.com]
en: You have entered an invalid Matrix ID e.g. @user:yourserver.example.com
zh_Hans: 你输入的 Matrix ID 无效，例如 @user:yourserver.example.com

[ctx: LoginPageAutodiscovery failed. Received malformed response.]
en: Autodiscovery failed. Received malformed response.
zh_Hans: 自动发现失败。收到格式错误的回复。

[ctx: LoginPageAutodiscovery failed. Unknown error when requesting .well-known.]
en: Autodiscovery failed. Unknown error while requesting .well-known.
zh_Hans: 自动发现失败。请求 .well-known 时出现未知错误。

[ctx: LoginPageThe required endpoints were not found. Possibly not a Matrix server.]
en: The required endpoints were not found. Possibly not a Matrix server.
zh_Hans: 所需的端点未找到。可能不是 Matrix 服务器。

[ctx: LoginPageReceived malformed response. Make sure the homeserver domain is valid.]
en: Received malformed response. Make sure the homeserver domain is valid.
zh_Hans: 收到形式错误的响应。请确认服务器域名合法。

[ctx: LoginPageAn unknown error occured. Make sure the homeserver domain is valid.]
en: An unknown error occured. Make sure the homeserver domain is valid.
zh_Hans: 发生了未知错误。请确认服务器域名合法。

[ctx: LoginPageThe selected server does not support a version of the Matrix protocol, that this client understands (%1 to %2). You can't sign in.]
en: The selected server does not support a version of the Matrix protocol, that this client understands (%1 to %2). You can't sign in.
zh_Hans: 所选服务器不支持此客户端可理解的 Matrix 协议版本（%1 至 %2）。你无法登录。

[ctx: LoginPageSign in with Apple]
en: Sign in with Apple
zh_Hans: 使用 Apple 登录

[ctx: LoginPageContinue with Facebook]
en: Continue with Facebook
zh_Hans: 使用 Facebook 登录

[ctx: LoginPageSign in with Google]
en: Sign in with Google
zh_Hans: 使用 Google 登录

[ctx: LoginPageSign in with Twitter]
en: Sign in with Twitter
zh_Hans: 使用 Twitter 登录

[ctx: LoginPageLogin using %1]
en: Login using %1
zh_Hans: 使用 %1 登录

[ctx: LoginPageSSO LOGIN]
en: SSO LOGIN
zh_Hans: SSO 登录

[ctx: LoginPageEmpty password]
en: Empty password
zh_Hans: 空密码

[ctx: LoginPageSSO login failed]
en: SSO login failed
zh_Hans: SSO 登录失败

[ctx: LoginPagee.g @user:yourserver.example.com]
en: e.g @user:yourserver.example.com
zh_Hans: 例如 @user:yourserver.example.com

[ctx: LoginPageYour login name. A mxid should start with @ followed by the user ID. After the user ID you need to include your server name after a :. You can also put your homeserver address there if your server doesn't support .well-known lookup. Example: @user:yourserver.example.com If Nheko fails to discover your homeserver, it will show you a field to enter the server manually.]
en: Your login name. A mxid should start with @ followed by the user ID. After the user ID you need to include your server name after a :.
    You can also put your homeserver address there if your server doesn't support .well-known lookup.
    Example: @user:yourserver.example.com
    If Nheko fails to discover your homeserver, it will show you a field to enter the server manually.
zh_Hans: 你的登录名。一个 mxid 应以 @ 开头，后跟用户 ID。在用户 ID 之后，你需要在一个 : 之后包含你的服务器名称。
    如果你的服务器不支持 .well-known 查询，你也可以输入你的主服务器地址。
    例如 @user:yourserver.example.com
    如果 Nheko 未能发现你的主服务器，它将显示一个字段，让你手动输入服务器。

[ctx: LoginPagePassword]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: LoginPageYour password.]
en: Your password.
zh_Hans: 你的密码。

[ctx: LoginPageShow/Hide Password]
en: Show/Hide Password
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏密码

[ctx: LoginPageDevice name]
en: Device name
zh_Hans: 设备名

[ctx: LoginPageA name for this device which will be shown to others when verifying your devices. If nothing is provided, a default is used.]
en: A name for this device which will be shown to others when verifying your devices. If nothing is provided, a default is used.
zh_Hans: 此设备的名称，将在验证你的设备时向其他人显示。如果未提供任何内容，则使用默认值。

[ctx: LoginPageHomeserver address]
en: Homeserver address
zh_Hans: 主服务器地址

[ctx: LoginPageThe address that can be used to contact your homeserver's client API. Example: https://yourserver.example.com:8787]
en: The address that can be used to contact your homeserver's client API.
    Example: https://yourserver.example.com:8787
zh_Hans: 用于联系主服务器客户端 API 的地址。
    例如：https://yourserver.example.com:8787

[ctx: LoginPageLOGIN]
en: LOGIN
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: LoginPageBack]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: LogoutDialogLog out]
en: Log out
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: LogoutDialogA call is in progress. Log out?]
en: A call is in progress. Log out?
zh_Hans: 正在进行通话中。是否登出？

[ctx: LogoutDialogAre you sure you want to log out?]
en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_Hans: 你确定要登出吗？

[ctx: MediaUploadFailed to upload media. Please try again.]
en: Failed to upload media. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 未能上传媒体。请再试一次。

[ctx: MessageInputHang up]
en: Hang up
zh_Hans: 挂断

[ctx: MessageInputAlready on a call]
en: Already on a call
zh_Hans: 已在通话中

[ctx: MessageInputPlace a call]
en: Place a call
zh_Hans: 开始通话

[ctx: MessageInputSend a file]
en: Send a file
zh_Hans: 发送文件

[ctx: MessageInputWrite a message...]
en: Write a message…
zh_Hans: 写一条消息…

[ctx: MessageInputStickers]
en: Stickers
zh_Hans: 贴纸

[ctx: MessageInputEmoji]
en: Emoji
zh_Hans: 表情符号

[ctx: MessageInputSend]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: MessageInputYou don't have permission to send messages in this room]
en: You don't have permission to send messages in this room
zh_Hans: 你没有在此聊天室发送消息的权限

[ctx: MessageInputWarningDon't mention them in this message]
en: Don't mention them in this message
zh_Hans: 请勿在此消息中提及它们

[ctx: MessageViewEdit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: MessageViewReact]
en: React
zh_Hans: 回应

[ctx: MessageViewReply in thread]
en: Reply in thread
zh_Hans: 在消息列中回复

[ctx: MessageViewNew thread]
en: New thread
zh_Hans: 新消息列

[ctx: MessageViewReply]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: MessageViewGo to message]
en: Go to message
zh_Hans: 转到消息

[ctx: MessageViewOptions]
en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: MessageViewEnter reason for removal or hit enter for no reason:]
en: Enter reason for removal or hit enter for no reason:
zh_Hans: 输入移除理由或按回车键不输入理由：

[ctx: MessageViewReason for removal]
en: Reason for removal
zh_Hans: 移除理由

[ctx: MessageViewGo to &message]
en: Go to &message
zh_Hans: 转到消息(&m)

[ctx: MessageView&Copy]
en: &Copy
zh_Hans: 复制(&C)

[ctx: MessageViewCopy &link location]
en: Copy &link location
zh_Hans: 复制链接位置(&l)

[ctx: MessageViewRe&act]
en: Re&act
zh_Hans: 回应(&a)

[ctx: MessageViewRepl&y]
en: Repl&y
zh_Hans: 回复(&y)

[ctx: MessageView&Edit]
en: &Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑(&E)

[ctx: MessageView&Thread]
en: &Thread
zh_Hans: &消息列

[ctx: MessageViewUn&pin]
en: Un&pin
zh_Hans: 取消置顶(&p)

[ctx: MessageView&Pin]
en: &Pin
zh_Hans: 置顶(&P)

[ctx: MessageView&Read receipts]
en: &Read receipts
zh_Hans: &已读回执

[ctx: MessageView&Forward]
en: &Forward
zh_Hans: 转发(&F)

[ctx: MessageView&Mark as read]
en: &Mark as read
zh_Hans: 标为已读(&M)

[ctx: MessageViewView raw message]
en: View raw message
zh_Hans: 查看源代码

[ctx: MessageViewView decrypted raw message]
en: View decrypted raw message
zh_Hans: 查看解密后的源代码

[ctx: MessageViewRemo&ve message]
en: Remo&ve message
zh_Hans: 移除消息(&v)

[ctx: MessageViewReport message]
en: Report message
zh_Hans: 举报消息

[ctx: MessageView&Save as]
en: &Save as
zh_Hans: 另存为(&S)

[ctx: MessageView&Open in external program]
en: &Open in external program
zh_Hans: 在外部程序中打开(&O)

[ctx: MessageViewCopy link to eve&nt]
en: Copy link to eve&nt
zh_Hans: 复制到事件的链接(&n)

[ctx: MessageView&Go to quoted message]
en: &Go to quoted message
zh_Hans: 转到引用的消息(&G)

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestSend Verification Request]
en: Send Verification Request
zh_Hans: 发送验证请求

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestReceived Verification Request]
en: Received Verification Request
zh_Hans: 收到验证请求

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestTo allow other users to see which of your devices actually belong to you, you can verify them. This also allows key backup to work automatically. Verify an unverified device now? (Please make sure you have one of those devices available.)]
en: To allow other users to see which of your devices actually belong to you, you can verify them. This also allows key backup to work automatically. Verify an unverified device now? (Please make sure you have one of those devices available.)
zh_Hans: 为了让其他用户看到哪些设备真正属于你，可以对这些设备进行验证。这样还可以自动进行密钥备份。要现在就验证未验证的设备吗？（请确保你有其中一个设备可用）

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestTo allow other users to see which of your devices actually belong to you, you can verify them. This also allows key backup to work automatically. Verify %1 now?]
en: To allow other users to see which of your devices actually belong to you, you can verify them. This also allows key backup to work automatically. Verify %1 now?
zh_Hans: 为了让其他用户看到哪些设备真正属于你，可以对这些设备进行验证。这样还可以自动进行密钥备份。要现在就验证 %1 吗？

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestTo ensure that no malicious user can eavesdrop on your encrypted communications you can verify the other party.]
en: To ensure that no malicious user can eavesdrop on your encrypted communications you can verify the other party.
zh_Hans: 为确保没有恶意用户可以窃听你的加密通信，你可以验证对方。

[ctx: NewVerificationRequest%1 has requested to verify their device %2.]
en: %1 has requested to verify their device %2.
zh_Hans: %1 已请求验证其设备 %2。

[ctx: NewVerificationRequest%1 using the device %2 has requested to be verified.]
en: %1 using the device %2 has requested to be verified.
zh_Hans: %1 使用设备 %2 已要求被验证。

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestYour device (%1) has requested to be verified.]
en: Your device (%1) has requested to be verified.
zh_Hans: 你的设备 (%1) 已请求验证。

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestCancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestDeny]
en: Deny
zh_Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestStart verification]
en: Start verification
zh_Hans: 开始验证

[ctx: NewVerificationRequestAccept]
en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: NotificationsManager%1 sent an encrypted message]
en: %1 sent an encrypted message
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一条加密消息

[ctx: NotificationsManager Format a reply in a notification. %1 is the sender, %2 the message%1 replied: %2]
en: %1 replied: %2
zh_Hans: %1 回复：%2

[ctx: NotificationsManager%1 replied with an encrypted message]
en: %1 replied with an encrypted message
zh_Hans: %1 回复了一条加密消息

[ctx: NotificationsManager%1 replied to a message]
en: %1 replied to a message
zh_Hans: %1 回复了一条消息

[ctx: NotificationsManager%1 sent a message]
en: %1 sent a message
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一条消息

[ctx: PlaceCallPlace a call to %1?]
en: Place a call to %1?
zh_Hans: 向 %1 发起通话？

[ctx: PlaceCallNo microphone found.]
en: No microphone found.
zh_Hans: 未检测到麦克风。

[ctx: PlaceCallVoice]
en: Voice
zh_Hans: 语音

[ctx: PlaceCallVideo]
en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: PlaceCallScreen]
en: Screen
zh_Hans: 屏幕

[ctx: PlaceCallCancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: Placeholderunimplemented event:]
en: unimplemented event:
zh_Hans: 未执行的事件：

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorPermissions in %1]
en: Permissions in %1
zh_Hans: %1 中的权限

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorBe careful when editing permissions. You can't lower the permissions of people with a same or higher level than you. Be careful when promoting others.]
en: Be careful when editing permissions. You can't lower the permissions of people with a same or higher level than you. Be careful when promoting others.
zh_Hans: 编辑权限时要小心。你不能降低与你有相同或更高等级的人的权限。提升他人权限时也要小心。

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorRoles]
en: Roles
zh_Hans: 角色

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorUsers]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorMove permissions between roles to change them]
en: Move permissions between roles to change them
zh_Hans: 在角色之间移动权限以更改它们

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorAdministrator (%1)]
en: Administrator (%1)
zh_Hans: 管理员 (%1)

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorModerator (%1)]
en: Moderator (%1)
zh_Hans: 协管员 (%1)

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorUser (%1)]
en: User (%1)
zh_Hans: 用户 (%1)

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorCustom (%1)]
en: Custom (%1)
zh_Hans: 自定义 (%1)

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorRemove event type]
en: Remove event type
zh_Hans: 移除事件类型

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorAdd event type]
en: Add event type
zh_Hans: 添加事件类型

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorAdd new role]
en: Add new role
zh_Hans: 添加新角色

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorAdd]
en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorMove users up or down to change their permissions]
en: Move users up or down to change their permissions
zh_Hans: 上下移动用户以更改其权限

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorRemove user]
en: Remove user
zh_Hans: 移除用户

[ctx: PowerLevelEditorAdd user]
en: Add user
zh_Hans: 添加用户

[ctx: PowerLevelSpacesApplyDialogApply permission changes]
en: Apply permission changes
zh_Hans: 应用权限更改

[ctx: PowerLevelSpacesApplyDialogWhich of the subcommunities and rooms should these permissions be applied to?]
en: Which of the subcommunities and rooms should these permissions be applied to?
zh_Hans: 这些权限应该应用于哪些子社区和聊天室？

[ctx: PowerLevelSpacesApplyDialogApply permissions recursively]
en: Apply permissions recursively
zh_Hans: 递归应用权限

[ctx: PowerLevelSpacesApplyDialogOverwrite exisiting modifications in rooms]
en: Overwrite exisiting modifications in rooms
zh_Hans: 覆盖聊天室中的现有修改

[ctx: PowerLevelSpacesApplyDialogNo permissions to apply the new permissions here]
en: No permissions to apply the new permissions here
zh_Hans: 没有在此处应用新权限的权限

[ctx: PowerLevelSpacesApplyDialogNo changes needed]
en: No changes needed
zh_Hans: 无需更改

[ctx: PowerLevelSpacesApplyDialogExisting modifications to the permissions in this room will be overwritten]
en: Existing modifications to the permissions in this room will be overwritten
zh_Hans: 对此聊天室现有权限的修改将被覆盖

[ctx: PowerLevelSpacesApplyDialogPermissions synchronized with community]
en: Permissions synchronized with community
zh_Hans: 权限已与社区同步

[ctx: PowerLevelsFailed to update powerlevel: %1]
en: Failed to update powerlevel: %1
zh_Hans: 未能更新权限等级：%1

[ctx: PowerlevelEditingModelsFailed to update powerlevel: %1]
en: Failed to update powerlevel: %1
zh_Hans: 未能更新权限等级：%1

[ctx: PowerlevelIndicatorAdministrator: %1]
en: Administrator: %1
zh_Hans: 管理员：%1

[ctx: PowerlevelIndicatorModerator: %1]
en: Moderator: %1
zh_Hans: 协管员：%1

[ctx: PowerlevelIndicatorUser: %1]
en: User: %1
zh_Hans: 用户：%1

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelOther events]
en: Other events
zh_Hans: 其他事件

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelOther state events]
en: Other state events
zh_Hans: 其他状态事件

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelRemove other users]
en: Remove other users
zh_Hans: 移除其他用户

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelBan other users]
en: Ban other users
zh_Hans: 封禁其他用户

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelInvite other users]
en: Invite other users
zh_Hans: 邀请其他用户

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelRedact events sent by others]
en: Redact events sent by others
zh_Hans: 删除其他人发送的事件

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelReactions]
en: Reactions
zh_Hans: 回应

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelDeprecated aliases events]
en: Deprecated aliases events
zh_Hans: 已废弃的别名事件

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange the room avatar]
en: Change the room avatar
zh_Hans: 更改聊天室头像

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange the room addresses]
en: Change the room addresses
zh_Hans: 更改聊天室地址

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelSend encrypted messages]
en: Send encrypted messages
zh_Hans: 发送加密消息

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelEnable encryption]
en: Enable encryption
zh_Hans: 启用加密

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange guest access]
en: Change guest access
zh_Hans: 更改访客访问权限

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange history visibility]
en: Change history visibility
zh_Hans: 更改历史可见性

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange who can join]
en: Change who can join
zh_Hans: 更改谁可以加入

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelSend messages]
en: Send messages
zh_Hans: 发送消息

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange the room name]
en: Change the room name
zh_Hans: 更改聊天室名称

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange the room permissions]
en: Change the room permissions
zh_Hans: 更改聊天室权限

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange the rooms topic]
en: Change the rooms topic
zh_Hans: 更改聊天室话题

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange the widgets]
en: Change the widgets
zh_Hans: 更改挂件

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange the widgets (experimental)]
en: Change the widgets (experimental)
zh_Hans: 更改挂件（实验性）

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelRedact own events]
en: Redact own events
zh_Hans: 删除自己的事件

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange the pinned events]
en: Change the pinned events
zh_Hans: 更改置顶事件

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelUpgrade the room]
note: Means upgrading to a new room version
en: Upgrade the room
zh_Hans: 升级聊天室

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelSend stickers]
en: Send stickers
zh_Hans: 发送贴纸

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelBan users using policy rules]
en: Ban users using policy rules
zh_Hans: 使用策略规则封禁用户

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelBan rooms using policy rules]
en: Ban rooms using policy rules
zh_Hans: 使用策略规则封禁聊天室

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelBan servers using policy rules]
en: Ban servers using policy rules
zh_Hans: 使用策略规则封禁服务器

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelEdit child communities and rooms]
en: Edit child communities and rooms
zh_Hans: 编辑子社区和聊天室

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange parent communities]
en: Change parent communities
zh_Hans: 更改父社区

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelStart a call]
en: Start a call
zh_Hans: 开始通话

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelNegotiate a call]
en: Negotiate a call
zh_Hans: 协商通话

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelAnswer a call]
en: Answer a call
zh_Hans: 应答通话

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelHang up a call]
en: Hang up a call
zh_Hans: 挂断通话

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelReject a call]
en: Reject a call
zh_Hans: 拒绝通话

[ctx: PowerlevelsTypeListModelChange the room emotes]
en: Change the room emotes
zh_Hans: 更改聊天室表情

[ctx: PowerlevelsUserListModelOther users]
en: Other users
zh_Hans: 其他用户

[ctx: QCoreApplicationCreate a unique profile which allows you to log into several accounts at the same time and start multiple instances of nheko.]
en: Create a unique profile which allows you to log into several accounts at the same time and start multiple instances of nheko.
zh_Hans: 创建一个独特的配置文件，允许你同时登录多个帐户并启动多个 Nheko 实例。

[ctx: QCoreApplicationprofile]
en: profile
zh_Hans: 个人资料

[ctx: QCoreApplicationprofile name]
en: profile name
zh_Hans: 个人资料名称

[ctx: QObjectAlias for '--log-level trace'.]
en: Alias for '--log-level trace'.
zh_Hans: '--log-level trace' 的别名。

[ctx: QObjectSet the global log level, or a comma-separated list of <component>=<level> pairs, or both. For example, to set the default log level to 'warn' but disable logging for the 'ui' component, pass 'warn,ui=off'. levels:{trace,debug,info,warning,error,critical,off} components:{crypto,db,mtx,net,qml,ui}]
en: Set the global log level, or a comma-separated list of <component>=<level> pairs, or both. For example, to set the default log level to 'warn' but disable logging for the 'ui' component, pass 'warn,ui=off'. levels:{trace,debug,info,warning,error,critical,off} components:{crypto,db,mtx,net,qml,ui}
zh_Hans: 设置全局日志级别，或以逗号分隔的 <component>=<level> 列表，或两者。例如，要将默认日志级别设置为 “warn” 但禁用 “ui” 组件的日志记录，请传递 “warn,ui=off” 。级别：{trace,debug,info,warning,error,critical,off} 组件：{crypto,db,mtx,net,qml,ui}

[ctx: QObjectlevel]
en: level
zh_Hans: 级别

[ctx: QObjectSet the log output type. A comma-separated list is allowed. The default is 'file,stderr'. types:{file,stderr,none}]
en: Set the log output type. A comma-separated list is allowed. The default is 'file,stderr'. types:{file,stderr,none}
zh_Hans: 设置日志输出类型。允许使用逗号分隔的列表。默认值为 “file,stderr” 。类型：{file,stderr,none}

[ctx: QObjecttype]
en: type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: QObjectRecompacts the database which might improve performance.]
en: Recompacts the database which might improve performance.
zh_Hans: 重新压缩数据库，可能会提高性能。

[ctx: QObjectRespond]
en: Respond
zh_Hans: 响应

[ctx: QObjectSend]
en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

[ctx: QObjectWrite a message...]
en: Write a message…
zh_Hans: 写消息…

[ctx: ReCaptchaDialogSolve the reCAPTCHA and press the confirm button]
en: Solve the reCAPTCHA and press the confirm button
zh_Hans: 通过 reCAPTCHA 并按确认按钮

[ctx: ReCaptchaDialogOpen reCAPTCHA]
en: Open reCAPTCHA
zh_Hans: 打开 reCAPTCHA

[ctx: ReCaptchaDialogCancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: ReCaptchaDialogConfirm]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: ReadReceiptsRead receipts]
en: Read receipts
zh_Hans: 已读回执

[ctx: ReadReceiptsModelYesterday, %1]
en: Yesterday, %1
zh_Hans: 昨天，%1

[ctx: RegisterPageAutodiscovery failed. Received malformed response.]
en: Autodiscovery failed. Received malformed response.
zh_Hans: 自动发现失败。收到格式错误的回复。

[ctx: RegisterPageAutodiscovery failed. Unknown error when requesting .well-known.]
en: Autodiscovery failed. Unknown error while requesting .well-known.
zh_Hans: 自动发现失败。请求 .well-known 时出现未知错误。

[ctx: RegisterPageThe required endpoints were not found. Possibly not a Matrix server.]
en: The required endpoints were not found. Possibly not a Matrix server.
zh_Hans: 所需的端点未找到。可能不是 Matrix 服务器。

[ctx: RegisterPageReceived malformed response. Make sure the homeserver domain is valid.]
en: Received malformed response. Make sure the homeserver domain is valid.
zh_Hans: 收到形式错误的响应。请确保主服务器域有效。

[ctx: RegisterPageAn unknown error occured. Make sure the homeserver domain is valid.]
en: An unknown error occured. Make sure the homeserver domain is valid.
zh_Hans: 收到形式错误的响应。请确保主服务器域有效。

[ctx: RegisterPageThe selected server does not support a version of the Matrix protocol that this client understands (%1 to %2). You can't register.]
en: The selected server does not support a version of the Matrix protocol that this client understands (%1 to %2). You can't register.
zh_Hans: 所选服务器不支持此客户端可理解的 Matrix 协议版本（%1 至 %2）。你无法注册。

[ctx: RegisterPageServer does not support querying registration flows!]
en: Server does not support querying registration flows!
zh_Hans: 服务器不支持查询注册流程！

[ctx: RegisterPageServer does not support registration.]
en: Server does not support registration.
zh_Hans: 此服务器不支持注册。

[ctx: RegisterPageInvalid username.]
en: Invalid username.
zh_Hans: 无效的用户名。

[ctx: RegisterPageName already in use.]
en: Name already in use.
zh_Hans: 此名称已被使用。

[ctx: RegisterPagePart of the reserved namespace.]
en: Part of the reserved namespace.
zh_Hans: 保留命名空间的一部分。

[ctx: RegisterPageHomeserver]
en: Homeserver
zh_Hans: 主服务器

[ctx: RegisterPageA server that allows registration. Since matrix is decentralized, you need to first find a server you can register on or host your own.]
en: A server that allows registration. Since matrix is decentralized, you need to first find a server you can register on or host your own.
zh_Hans: 一个允许注册的服务器。由于Matrix是去中心化的，你需要首先找到可以注册的服务器或托管自己的服务器。

[ctx: RegisterPageUsername]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: RegisterPageThe username must not be empty, and must contain only the characters a-z, 0-9, ., _, =, -, and /.]
en: The username must not be empty, and must contain only the characters a-z, 0-9, ., _, =, -, and /.
zh_Hans: 用户名不能为空，并且只能包含字符 a-z、0-9、.、_、=、- 和 /。

[ctx: RegisterPageBack]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: RegisterPagePassword]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: RegisterPagePlease choose a secure password. The exact requirements for password strength may depend on your server.]
en: Please choose a secure password. The exact requirements for password strength may depend on your server.
zh_Hans: 请选择一个安全的密码。对密码强度的确切要求可能取决于你的服务器。

[ctx: RegisterPagePassword confirmation]
en: Password confirmation
zh_Hans: 密码确认

[ctx: RegisterPageYour passwords do not match!]
en: Your passwords do not match!
zh_Hans: 你的密码不匹配！

[ctx: RegisterPageDevice name]
en: Device name
zh_Hans: 设备名

[ctx: RegisterPageA name for this device which will be shown to others when verifying your devices. If nothing is provided a default is used.]
en: A name for this device which will be shown to others when verifying your devices. If nothing is provided a default is used.
zh_Hans: 此设备的名称，在验证你的设备时将会显示给其他人。如果没有提供任何信息，则使用默认值。

[ctx: RegisterPageREGISTER]
en: REGISTER
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: ReplyPopupClose]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: ReplyPopupCancel Edit]
en: Cancel Edit
zh_Hans: 取消编辑

[ctx: ReplyPopupCancel Thread]
en: Cancel Thread
zh_Hans: 取消消息列

[ctx: ReportMessageReport message]
en: Report message
zh_Hans: 举报消息

[ctx: ReportMessageThis message you are reporting will be sent to your server administrator for review. Please note that not all server administrators review reported content. You should also ask a room moderator to remove the content if necessary.]
en: This message you are reporting will be sent to your server administrator for review. Please note that not all server administrators review reported content. You should also ask a room moderator to remove the content if necessary.
zh_Hans: 你举报的这条消息将发送给你所在服务器的管理员审核。请注意，并非所有服务器的管理员都会审核所举报的内容。如有必要，你还应要求聊天室的协管员删除内容。

[ctx: ReportMessageEnter your reason for reporting:]
en: Enter your reason for reporting:
zh_Hans: 输入你举报的理由：

[ctx: ReportMessageHow bad is the message?]
en: How bad is the message?
zh_Hans: 这条信息有多糟糕？

[ctx: ReportMessageNot bad]
en: Not bad
zh_Hans: 还行

[ctx: ReportMessageMild]
en: Mild
zh_Hans: 轻微

[ctx: ReportMessageBad]
en: Bad
zh_Hans: 糟糕

[ctx: ReportMessageSerious]
en: Serious
zh_Hans: 严重

[ctx: ReportMessageExtremely serious]
en: Extremely serious
zh_Hans: 非常严重

[ctx: RoomDirectoryExplore Public Rooms]
en: Explore Public Rooms
zh_Hans: 探索公共聊天室

[ctx: RoomDirectoryJoin]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: RoomDirectoryOpen]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: RoomDirectorySearch for public rooms]
en: Search for public rooms
zh_Hans: 搜索公共聊天室

[ctx: RoomDirectoryChoose custom homeserver]
en: Choose custom homeserver
zh_Hans: 选择自定义主服务器

[ctx: RoomDirectoryClose]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: RoomInfono version stored]
en: no version stored
zh_Hans: 没有存储版本

[ctx: RoomListStart a new chat]
en: Start a new chat
zh_Hans: 开始新的聊天

[ctx: RoomListJoin a room]
en: Join a room
zh_Hans: 加入聊天室

[ctx: RoomListCreate a new room]
en: Create a new room
zh_Hans: 新建聊天室

[ctx: RoomListStart a direct chat]
en: Start a direct chat
zh_Hans: 开始直接聊天

[ctx: RoomListCreate a new community]
en: Create a new community
zh_Hans: 创建新社区

[ctx: RoomListRoom directory]
en: Room directory
zh_Hans: 聊天室目录

[ctx: RoomListSearch rooms (Ctrl+K)]
en: Search rooms (Ctrl+K)
zh_Hans: 搜索聊天室 (Ctrl+K)

[ctx: RoomListUser settings]
en: User settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

[ctx: RoomListLogout]
en: Logout
zh_Hans: 登出

[ctx: RoomListEnter your status message:]
en: Enter your status message:
zh_Hans: 输入你的状态信息：

[ctx: RoomListStatus Message]
en: Status Message
zh_Hans: 状态信息

[ctx: RoomListProfile settings]
en: Profile settings
zh_Hans: 个人资料设置

[ctx: RoomListSet status message]
en: Set status message
zh_Hans: 设置状态信息

[ctx: RoomListAutomatic online status]
en: Automatic online status
zh_Hans: 自动在线状态

[ctx: RoomListOnline]
en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

[ctx: RoomListUnavailable]
en: Unavailable
zh_Hans: 不可用

[ctx: RoomListOffline]
en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: RoomListEncryption not set up]
note: Cross-signing setup has not run yet.
en: Encryption not set up
zh_Hans: 加密功能未设置

[ctx: RoomListUnverified login]
note: The user just signed in with this device and hasn't verified their master key.
en: Unverified login
zh_Hans: 未经验证的登录

[ctx: RoomListPlease verify your other devices]
note: There are unverified devices signed in to this account.
en: Please verify your other devices
zh_Hans: 请验证你的其他设备

[ctx: RoomListClose]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: RoomListEnter the tag you want to use:]
en: Enter the tag you want to use:
zh_Hans: 输入你想使用的标签：

[ctx: RoomListNew tag]
en: New tag
zh_Hans: 新标签

[ctx: RoomListOpen separately]
en: Open separately
zh_Hans: 单独打开

[ctx: RoomListMark as read]
en: Mark as read
zh_Hans: 标为已读

[ctx: RoomListRoom settings]
en: Room settings
zh_Hans: 聊天室设置

[ctx: RoomListLeave room]
en: Leave room
zh_Hans: 离开聊天室

[ctx: RoomListCopy room link]
en: Copy room link
zh_Hans: 复制聊天室链接

[ctx: RoomListTag room as:]
en: Tag room as:
zh_Hans: 为聊天室添加标签：

[ctx: RoomListFavourite]
en: Favourite
zh_Hans: 收藏

[ctx: RoomListLow priority]
en: Low priority
zh_Hans: 低优先级

[ctx: RoomListServer notice]
en: Server notice
zh_Hans: 服务器通知

[ctx: RoomListCreate new tag...]
en: Create new tag…
zh_Hans: 创建新标签…

[ctx: RoomListAdd or remove from community...]
en: Add or remove from community...
zh_Hans: 在社区中添加或删除...

[ctx: RoomMembersMembers of %1]
en: Members of %1
zh_Hans: %1 的成员

[ctx: RoomMembers Summary above list of members%n people in %1]
en: %n person in %1 | %n people in %1
zh_Hans[0]: %n 人在 %1 中

[ctx: RoomMembersInvite more people]
en: Invite more people
zh_Hans: 邀请更多人加入

[ctx: RoomMembersSearch...]
en: Search...
zh_Hans: 搜索...

[ctx: RoomMembersSort by:]
en: Sort by:
zh_Hans: 排序方式：

[ctx: RoomMembersUser ID]
en: User ID
zh_Hans: 用户 ID

[ctx: RoomMembersDisplay name]
en: Display name
zh_Hans: 昵称

[ctx: RoomMembersPower level]
en: Power level
zh_Hans: 权限等级

[ctx: RoomMembersThis room is not encrypted!]
en: This room is not encrypted!
zh_Hans: 此聊天室未加密！

[ctx: RoomMembersThis user is verified.]
en: This user is verified.
zh_Hans: 此用户已通过验证。

[ctx: RoomMembersThis user isn't verified, but is still using the same master key from the first time you met.]
en: This user isn't verified, but is still using the same master key from the first time you met.
zh_Hans: 此用户未经验证，但仍在使用与你第一次见面时相同的主密钥。

[ctx: RoomMembersThis user has unverified devices!]
en: This user has unverified devices!
zh_Hans: 该用户有未经验证的设备！

[ctx: RoomSettingsFailed to enable encryption: %1]
en: Failed to enable encryption: %1
zh_Hans: 未能启用加密：%1

[ctx: RoomSettingsSelect an avatar]
en: Select an avatar
zh_Hans: 选择一个头像

[ctx: RoomSettingsAll Files (*)]
en: All Files (*)
zh_Hans: 所有文件 (*)

[ctx: RoomSettingsThe selected file is not an image]
en: The selected file is not an image
zh_Hans: 所选文件不是图像

[ctx: RoomSettingsError while reading file: %1]
en: Error while reading file: %1
zh_Hans: 读取文件时出错：%1

[ctx: RoomSettingsFailed to upload image: %s]
en: Failed to upload image: %s
zh_Hans: 未能上传图像：%s

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogRoom Settings]
en: Room Settings
zh_Hans: 聊天室设置

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogChange room avatar.]
en: Change room avatar.
zh_Hans: 更改聊天室头像。

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogChange name of this room]
en: Change name of this room
zh_Hans: 更改此聊天室的名称

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialog%n member(s)]
en: %n member | %n members
zh_Hans[0]: %n 个成员

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogView members of %1]
en: View members of %1
zh_Hans: 查看 %1 的成员

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogNo topic set]
en: No topic set
zh_Hans: 未设置话题

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogChange topic of this room]
en: Change topic of this room
zh_Hans: 更改此聊天室的话题

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogNOTIFICATIONS]
en: NOTIFICATIONS
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogNotifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogMuted]
en: Muted
zh_Hans: 静音

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogMentions only]
en: Mentions only
zh_Hans: 仅提及时

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogAll messages]
en: All messages
zh_Hans: 所有消息

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogENTRY PERMISSIONS]
en: ENTRY PERMISSIONS
zh_Hans: 条目权限

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogAnyone can join]
en: Anyone can join
zh_Hans: 任何人都可以加入

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogAllow knocking]
en: Allow knocking
zh_Hans: 允许请求加入

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogAllow joining via other rooms]
en: Allow joining via other rooms
zh_Hans: 允许通过其他聊天室加入

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogRooms to join via]
en: Rooms to join via
zh_Hans: 通过以下方式加入的聊天室

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogChange]
en: Change
zh_Hans: 更改

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogChange the list of rooms users can join this room via. Usually this is the official community of this room.]
en: Change the list of rooms users can join this room via. Usually this is the official community of this room.
zh_Hans: 更改用户可以加入此聊天室的聊天室列表。通常这是此聊天室的官方社区。

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogAllow guests to join]
en: Allow guests to join
zh_Hans: 允许访客加入

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogApply access rules]
en: Apply access rules
zh_Hans: 应用访问规则

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogMESSAGE VISIBILITY]
en: MESSAGE VISIBILITY
zh_Hans: 消息可见性

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogAllow viewing history without joining]
en: Allow viewing history without joining
zh_Hans: 允许在不加入的情况下查看历史记录

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogThis is useful to see previews of the room or view it on public websites.]
en: This is useful to see previews of the room or view it on public websites.
zh_Hans: 这对于查看聊天室预览或在公开网站上查看聊天室较为有用。

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogMembers can see messages since]
en: Members can see messages since
zh_Hans: 成员可以查看消息自

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogHow much of the history is visible to joined members. Changing this won't affect the visibility of already sent messages. It only applies to new messages.]
en: How much of the history is visible to joined members. Changing this won't affect the visibility of already sent messages. It only applies to new messages.
zh_Hans: 已加入的成员可以看到多少历史消息。更改此选项不会影响已发送消息的可见性。它只适用于新消息。

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogEverything]
en: Everything
zh_Hans: 所有

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogAs long as the user joined, they can see all previous messages.]
en: As long as the user joined, they can see all previous messages.
zh_Hans: 用户只要加入，就能看到之前所有的消息。

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogThey got invited]
en: They got invited
zh_Hans: 他们被邀请

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogMembers can only see messages from when they got invited going forward.]
en: Members can only see messages from when they got invited going forward.
zh_Hans: 成员只能看到从他们被邀请后的消息。

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogThey joined]
en: They joined
zh_Hans: 他们加入

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogMembers can only see messages since after they joined.]
en: Members can only see messages since after they joined.
zh_Hans: 成员只能看到从他们加入后的消息。

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogApply visibility changes]
en: Apply visibility changes
zh_Hans: 应用可见性更改

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogLocally hidden events]
en: Locally hidden events
zh_Hans: 本地隐藏事件

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogConfigure]
en: Configure
zh_Hans: 配置

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogSelect events to hide in this room]
en: Select events to hide in this room
zh_Hans: 选择在此聊天室中要隐藏的事件

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogAutomatic event deletion]
en: Automatic event deletion
zh_Hans: 自动删除事件

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogSelect if your events get automatically deleted in this room.]
en: Select if your events get automatically deleted in this room.
zh_Hans: 选择你的事件是否会在此聊天室自动删除。

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogGENERAL SETTINGS]
en: GENERAL SETTINGS
zh_Hans: 通用设置

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogEncryption]
en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogEnd-to-End Encryption]
en: End-to-End Encryption
zh_Hans: 端到端加密

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogPermission]
en: Permissions
zh_Hans: 权限

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogView and change the permissions in this room]
en: View and change the permissions in this room
zh_Hans: 查看和更改此聊天室的权限

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogAliases]
en: Aliases
zh_Hans: 别名

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogView and change the addresses/aliases of this room]
en: View and change the addresses/aliases of this room
zh_Hans: 查看和更改此聊天室的地址/别名

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogSticker & Emote Settings]
en: Sticker & Emote Settings
zh_Hans: 贴纸和表情设置

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogChange what packs are enabled, remove packs, or create new ones]
en: Change what packs are enabled, remove packs, or create new ones
zh_Hans: 更改已启用的表情包，删除表情包或创建新表情包

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogINFO]
en: INFO
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogInternal ID]
en: Internal ID
zh_Hans: 内部 ID

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogCopied to clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
zh_Hans: 已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogRoom Version]
en: Room Version
zh_Hans: 聊天室版本

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogshow less]
en: show less
zh_Hans: 显示更少

[ctx: RoomSettingsDialogshow more]
en: show more
zh_Hans: 显示更多

[ctx: RoomlistModelPending invite.]
en: Pending invite.
zh_Hans: 等待邀请。

[ctx: RoomlistModelPreviewing this room]
en: Previewing this room
zh_Hans: 预览此聊天室

[ctx: RoomlistModelNo preview available]
en: No preview available
zh_Hans: 预览不可用

[ctx: RoomlistModelThis room is possibly inaccessible]
en: This room is possibly inaccessible
zh_Hans: 此聊天室可能无法访问

[ctx: RootPlease enter your login password to continue:]
en: Please enter your login password to continue:
zh_Hans: 请输入你的登录密码以继续：

[ctx: RootPlease enter a valid email address to continue:]
en: Please enter a valid email address to continue:
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址以继续：

[ctx: RootPlease enter a valid phone number to continue:]
en: Please enter a valid phone number to continue:
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的电话号码以继续：

[ctx: RootPlease enter the token which has been sent to you:]
en: Please enter the token which has been sent to you:
zh_Hans: 请输入已发送给你的令牌：

[ctx: RootWait for the confirmation link to arrive, then continue.]
en: Wait for the confirmation link to arrive, then continue.
zh_Hans: 请等待确认链接送达，然后再继续。

[ctx: ScreenShareShare desktop with %1?]
en: Share desktop with %1?
zh_Hans: 与 %1 共享桌面？

[ctx: ScreenShareMethod:]
en: Method:
zh_Hans: 方式：

[ctx: ScreenShareWindow:]
en: Window:
zh_Hans: 窗口：

[ctx: ScreenShareRequest screencast]
en: Request screencast
zh_Hans: 请求屏幕共享

[ctx: ScreenShareFrame rate:]
en: Frame rate:
zh_Hans: 帧率：

[ctx: ScreenShareInclude your camera picture-in-picture]
en: Include your camera picture-in-picture
zh_Hans: 包括你的摄像头画中画

[ctx: ScreenShareRequest remote camera]
en: Request remote camera
zh_Hans: 请求远程摄像头

[ctx: ScreenShareView your callee's camera like a regular video call]
en: View your callee's camera like a regular video call
zh_Hans: 像普通视频通话一样查看对方的摄像头

[ctx: ScreenShareHide mouse cursor]
en: Hide mouse cursor
zh_Hans: 隐藏鼠标光标

[ctx: ScreenShareShare]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

[ctx: ScreenSharePreview]
en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

[ctx: ScreenShareCancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: SecretStorageFailed to connect to secret storage]
en: Failed to connect to secret storage
zh_Hans: 未能连接秘密存储

[ctx: SecretStorageNheko could not connect to the secure storage to save encryption secrets to. This can have multiple reasons. Check if your D-Bus service is running and you have configured a service like KWallet, Gnome Keyring, KeePassXC or the equivalent for your platform. If you are having trouble, feel free to open an issue here: https://github.com/Nheko-Reborn/nheko/issues]
en: Nheko could not connect to the secure storage to save encryption secrets to. This can have multiple reasons. Check if your D-Bus service is running and you have configured a service like KWallet, Gnome Keyring, KeePassXC or the equivalent for your platform. If you are having trouble, feel free to open an issue here: https://github.com/Nheko-Reborn/nheko/issues
zh_Hans: Nheko 无法连接到安全存储以保存加密机密。这可能有多种原因。检查你的 D-Bus 服务是否正在运行，是否为你的平台配置了 KWallet、Gnome Keyring、KeePassXC 或类似的服务。如果你遇到问题，请随时在此处提出问题：https://github.com/Nheko-Reborn/nheko/issues

[ctx: SelfVerificationCheckThis is your recovery key. You will need it to restore access to your encrypted messages and verification keys. Keep this safe. Don't share it with anyone and don't lose it! Do not pass go! Do not collect $200!]
en: This is your recovery key. You will need it to restore access to your encrypted messages and verification keys. Keep this safe. Don't share it with anyone and don't lose it! Do not pass go! Do not collect $200!
zh_Hans: 这是你的恢复密钥。你将需要它来恢复对加密消息和验证密钥的访问。请保管好它。不要与任何人分享，也不要丢失！切记！

[ctx: SelfVerificationCheckEncryption setup successfully]
en: Encryption setup successfully
zh_Hans: 加密设置成功

[ctx: SelfVerificationCheckFailed to setup encryption: %1]
en: Failed to setup encryption: %1
zh_Hans: 未能设置加密：%1

[ctx: SelfVerificationCheckSetup Encryption]
en: Setup Encryption
zh_Hans: 设置加密

[ctx: SelfVerificationCheckHello and welcome to Matrix! It seems like you are new. Before you can securely encrypt your messages, we need to setup a few small things. You can either press accept immediately or adjust a few basic options. We also try to explain a few of the basics. You can skip those parts, but they might prove to be helpful!]
en: Hello and welcome to Matrix!
    It seems like you are new. Before you can securely encrypt your messages, we need to setup a few small things. You can either press accept immediately or adjust a few basic options. We also try to explain a few of the basics. You can skip those parts, but they might prove to be helpful!
zh_Hans: 你好，欢迎来到 Matrix！
    你似乎是新人。在你可以安全地加密你的消息之前，我们需要设置一些小东西。你可以立即按接受或调整一些基本选项。我们还尝试解释一些基础知识。你可以跳过这些部分，但它们可能会有所帮助！

[ctx: SelfVerificationCheckActivate Encryption]
en: Activate Encryption
zh_Hans: 激活加密

[ctx: SelfVerificationCheckIt seems like you have encryption already configured for this account. To be able to access your encrypted messages and make this device appear as trusted, you can either verify an existing device or (if you have one) enter your recovery passphrase. Please select one of the options below. If you choose verify, you need to have the other device available. If you choose "enter passphrase", you will need your recovery key or passphrase. If you click cancel, you can choose to verify yourself at a later point.]
en: It seems like you have encryption already configured for this account. To be able to access your encrypted messages and make this device appear as trusted, you can either verify an existing device or (if you have one) enter your recovery passphrase. Please select one of the options below.
    If you choose verify, you need to have the other device available. If you choose "enter passphrase", you will need your recovery key or passphrase. If you click cancel, you can choose to verify yourself at a later point.
zh_Hans: 你似乎已为此帐户配置了加密。为了能够访问你的加密消息并使此设备显示为受信任，你可以验证现有设备或输入你的恢复口令（如果有的话）。请选择以下选项之一。
    如果选择验证，则需要另一台设备可用。如果你选择“输入密码”，你将需要你的恢复密钥或口令。如果点击取消，你可以选择稍后验证自己。

[ctx: SelfVerificationCheckverify]
en: verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: SelfVerificationCheckenter passphrase]
en: enter passphrase
zh_Hans: 输入口令

[ctx: SelfVerificationStatusFailed to create keys for cross-signing!]
en: Failed to create keys for cross-signing!
zh_Hans: 未能创建用于交叉签名的密钥！

[ctx: SelfVerificationStatusFailed to create keys for online key backup!]
en: Failed to create keys for online key backup!
zh_Hans: 未能为在线密钥备份创建密钥！

[ctx: SelfVerificationStatusFailed to create keys for secure server side secret storage!]
en: Failed to create keys for secure server side secret storage!
zh_Hans: 未能为安全的服务器端秘密存储创建密钥！

[ctx: SelfVerificationStatusEncryption Setup]
en: Encryption Setup
zh_Hans: 加密设置

[ctx: SelfVerificationStatusEncryption setup failed: %1]
en: Encryption setup failed: %1
zh_Hans: 加密设置失败：%1

[ctx: SelfVerificationStatusIdentity key changed. This breaks E2EE, so logging out.]
en: Identity key changed. This breaks E2EE, so logging out.
zh_Hans: 身份密钥已改变。此操作破坏了 E2EE，因此请退出登录。

[ctx: SingleImagePackModelFailed to update image pack: %1]
en: Failed to update image pack: %1
zh_Hans: 未能更新表情包：%1

[ctx: SingleImagePackModelFailed to delete old image pack: %1]
en: Failed to delete old image pack: %1
zh_Hans: 未能删除旧表情包：%1

[ctx: SingleImagePackModelFailed to open image: %1]
en: Failed to open image: %1
zh_Hans: 未能打开图像：%1

[ctx: SingleImagePackModelFailed to upload image: %1]
en: Failed to upload image: %1
zh_Hans: 未能上传图片：%1

[ctx: SpaceMenuLevelAdd or remove from community]
en: Add or remove from community
zh_Hans: 从社区中添加或删除

[ctx: SpaceMenuLevelOfficial community for this room]
en: Official community for this room
zh_Hans: 此聊天室的官方社区

[ctx: SpaceMenuLevelAffiliated community for this room]
en: Affiliated community for this room
zh_Hans: 此聊天室的附属社区

[ctx: SpaceMenuLevelListed only for community members]
en: Listed only for community members
zh_Hans: 仅为社区成员列出

[ctx: SpaceMenuLevelListed only for room members]
en: Listed only for room members
zh_Hans: 仅为聊天室成员列出

[ctx: SpaceMenuLevelNot related]
en: Not related
zh_Hans: 不相关的

[ctx: SpaceMenuLevelSubcommunities]
en: Subcommunities
zh_Hans: 子社区

[ctx: StatusIndicatorFailed]
en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

[ctx: StatusIndicatorSent]
en: Sent
zh_Hans: 已发送

[ctx: StatusIndicatorReceived]
en: Received
zh_Hans: 已接收

[ctx: StatusIndicatorRead]
en: Read
zh_Hans: 已读

[ctx: StickerPickerSearch]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: StickerPickerChange what packs are enabled, remove packs, or create new ones]
en: Change what packs are enabled, remove packs, or create new ones
zh_Hans: 更改已启用的表情包，删除表情包或创建新表情包

[ctx: SuccessSuccessful Verification]
en: Successful Verification
zh_Hans: 验证成功

[ctx: SuccessVerification successful! Both sides verified their devices!]
en: Verification successful!  Both sides verified their devices!
zh_Hans: 验证成功！双方都验证了他们的设备！

[ctx: SuccessClose]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: TimelineDefaultMessageStylePart of a thread]
en: Part of a thread
zh_Hans: 消息列的一部分

[ctx: TimelineEvent%1 placed a voice call.]
en: %1 placed a voice call.
zh_Hans: %1 发起了语音通话。

[ctx: TimelineEvent%1 placed a video call.]
en: %1 placed a video call.
zh_Hans: %1 发起了视频通话。

[ctx: TimelineEvent%1 placed a call.]
en: %1 placed a call.
zh_Hans: %1 发起了通话。

[ctx: TimelineEvent%1 answered the call.]
en: %1 answered the call.
zh_Hans: %1 接听了通话。

[ctx: TimelineEvent%1 rejected the call.]
en: %1 rejected the call.
zh_Hans: %1 拒绝了通话。

[ctx: TimelineEvent%1 selected answer.]
en: %1 selected answer.
zh_Hans: %1 选择了选项

[ctx: TimelineEvent%1 ended the call.]
en: %1 ended the call.
zh_Hans: %1 已结束通话。

[ctx: TimelineEvent%1 is negotiating the call...]
en: %1 is negotiating the call...
zh_Hans: %1 正在接通中...

[ctx: TimelineEventAllow them in]
en: Allow them in
zh_Hans: 允许加入

[ctx: TimelineEventThis room was replaced for the following reason: %1]
en: This room was replaced for the following reason: %1
zh_Hans: 此聊天室由于以下原因被替换：%1

[ctx: TimelineEventGo to replacement room]
en: Go to replacement room
zh_Hans: 转到更换后的聊天室

[ctx: TimelineMetadataEdited]
en: Edited
zh_Hans: 已编辑

[ctx: TimelineMetadataPart of a thread]
en: Part of a thread
zh_Hans: 消息列的一部分

[ctx: TimelineModelMessage redaction failed: %1]
en: Message redaction failed: %1
zh_Hans: 删除消息失败：%1

[ctx: TimelineModelFailed to encrypt event, sending aborted!]
en: Failed to encrypt event, sending aborted!
zh_Hans: 未能加密事件，发送中止！

[ctx: TimelineModelSave image]
en: Save image
zh_Hans: 保存图像

[ctx: TimelineModelSave video]
en: Save video
zh_Hans: 保存视频

[ctx: TimelineModelSave audio]
en: Save audio
zh_Hans: 保存音频

[ctx: TimelineModelSave file]
en: Save file
zh_Hans: 保存文件

[ctx: TimelineModel Multiple users are typing. First argument is a comma separated list of potentially multiple users. Second argument is the last user of that list. (If only one user is typing, %1 is empty. You should still use it in your string though to silence Qt warnings.)%1 and %2 are typing.]
en: %1%2 is typing. | %1 and %2 are typing.
zh_Hans[0]: %1 和 %2 正在输入。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 opened the room to the public.]
en: %1 opened the room to the public.
zh_Hans: %1 公开了此聊天室。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 allowed to join this room by knocking.]
en: %1 allowed to join this room by knocking.
zh_Hans: %1 允许通过请求加入来加入此聊天室。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 allowed members of the following rooms to automatically join this room: %2]
en: %1 allowed members of the following rooms to automatically join this room: %2
zh_Hans: %1 允许下列聊天室的成员自动加入此聊天室：%2

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 made the room open to guests.]
en: %1 made the room open to guests.
zh_Hans: %1 使聊天室对访客开放。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has closed the room to guest access.]
en: %1 has closed the room to guest access.
zh_Hans: %1 已禁止聊天室对访客开放访问。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 made the room history world readable. Events may be now read by non-joined people.]
en: %1 made the room history world readable. Events may be now read by non-joined people.
zh_Hans: %1 使聊天室历史消息变得可读。未加入的人现在可以阅读事件。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 set the room history visible to members from this point on.]
en: %1 set the room history visible to members from this point on.
zh_Hans: %1 已设置仅成员从此时起能够阅读此聊天室中的历史消息。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 set the room history visible to members since they were invited.]
en: %1 set the room history visible to members since they were invited.
zh_Hans: %1 已设置仅成员从被邀请开始能够阅读此聊天室中的历史消息。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 set the room history visible to members since they joined the room.]
en: %1 set the room history visible to members since they joined the room.
zh_Hans: %1 已设置仅成员从加入开始能够阅读此聊天室中的历史消息。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the room's permissions.]
en: %1 has changed the room's permissions.
zh_Hans: %1 已更改聊天室的权限。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the room's kick powerlevel from %2 to %3.]
en: %1 has changed the room's kick powerlevel from %2 to %3.
zh_Hans: %1 已将聊天室的踢人权限等级从 %2 更改为 %3。

[ctx: TimelineModel%n member(s) can now kick room members.]
en: %n member can now kick room members. | %n members can now kick room members.
zh_Hans[0]: 现在有 %n 个成员可以踢出聊天室成员。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 can now kick room members.]
en: %1 can now kick room members.
zh_Hans: %1 现在可以踢出聊天室成员。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the room's redact powerlevel from %2 to %3.]
en: %1 has changed the room's redact powerlevel from %2 to %3.
zh_Hans: %1 已将聊天室的删除权限等级从 %2 更改为 %3。

[ctx: TimelineModel%n member(s) can now redact room messages.]
en: %n member can now redact room messages. | %n members can now redact room messages.
zh_Hans[0]: 现在有 %n 个成员可以删除聊天室消息。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 can now redact room messages.]
en: %1 can now redact room messages.
zh_Hans: %1 现在可以删除聊天室消息。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the room's ban powerlevel from %2 to %3.]
en: %1 has changed the room's ban powerlevel from %2 to %3.
zh_Hans: %1 已将聊天室的封禁权限等级从 %2 更改为 %3。

[ctx: TimelineModel%n member(s) can now ban room members.]
en: %n member can now ban room members. | %n members can now ban room members.
zh_Hans[0]: 现在有 %n 个成员可以封禁聊天室成员。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 can now ban room members.]
en: %1 can now ban room members.
zh_Hans: %1 现在可以封禁聊天室成员。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the room's state_default powerlevel from %2 to %3.]
en: %1 has changed the room's state_default powerlevel from %2 to %3.
zh_Hans: %1 已将聊天室的 state_default 权限等级从 %2 更改为 %3。

[ctx: TimelineModel%n member(s) can now send state events.]
en: %n member can now send state events. | %n members can now send state events.
zh_Hans[0]: 现在 %n 个成员可以发送状态事件。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 can now send state events.]
en: %1 can now send state events.
zh_Hans: %1 现在可以发送状态事件。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the room's invite powerlevel from %2 to %3.]
en: %1 has changed the room's invite powerlevel from %2 to %3.
zh_Hans: %1 已将聊天室的邀请权限等级从 %2 更改为 %3。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the room's events_default powerlevel from %2 to %3. New users can now not send any events.]
en: %1 has changed the room's events_default powerlevel from %2 to %3. New users can now not send any events.
zh_Hans: %1 已将聊天室的 events_default 权限等级从 %2 更改为 %3。新用户现在不能发送任何事件。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the room's events_default powerlevel from %2 to %3. New users can now send events that are not otherwise restricted.]
en: %1 has changed the room's events_default powerlevel from %2 to %3. New users can now send events that are not otherwise restricted.
zh_Hans: %1 已将聊天室的 events_default 权限等级从 %2 更改为 %3。新用户现在可以发送没有其他限制的事件。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the room's events_default powerlevel from %2 to %3.]
en: %1 has changed the room's events_default powerlevel from %2 to %3.
zh_Hans: %1 已将聊天室的 events_default 权限等级从 %2 更改为 %3。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has made %2 an administrator of this room.]
en: %1 has made %2 an administrator of this room.
zh_Hans: %1 已将 %2 设为此聊天室的管理员。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has made %2 a moderator of this room.]
en: %1 has made %2 a moderator of this room.
zh_Hans: %1 已将 %2 指定为该聊天室的协管员。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has downgraded %2 to moderator of this room.]
en: %1 has downgraded %2 to moderator of this room.
zh_Hans: %1 已将 %2 降级为此聊天室的协管员。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the powerlevel of %2 from %3 to %4.]
en: %1 has changed the powerlevel of %2 from %3 to %4.
zh_Hans: %1 已将 %2 的权限等级从 %3 改为 %4。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 allowed only administrators to send "%2".]
en: %1 allowed only administrators to send "%2".
zh_Hans: %1 仅允许管理员发送 "%2"。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 allowed only moderators to send "%2".]
en: %1 allowed only moderators to send "%2".
zh_Hans: %1 仅允许协管员发送 "%2"。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 allowed everyone to send "%2".]
en: %1 allowed everyone to send "%2".
zh_Hans: %1 允许所有人发送 "%2"。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the powerlevel of event type "%2" from the default to %3.]
en: %1 has changed the powerlevel of event type "%2" from the default to %3.
zh_Hans: %1 已将事件类型 "%2" 的权限等级从默认值更改为 %3。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed the powerlevel of event type "%2" from %3 to %4.]
en: %1 has changed the powerlevel of event type "%2" from %3 to %4.
zh_Hans: %1 已将事件类型 "%2" 的权限等级从 %3 更改为 %4。

[ctx: TimelineModel(empty)]
en: (empty)
zh_Hans: (空白)

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 removed the following images from the pack %2:<br>%3]
en: %1 removed the following images from the pack %2:<br>%3
zh_Hans: %1 在表情包 %2 中删除了以下图像:<br>%3

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 added the following images to the pack %2:<br>%3]
en: %1 added the following images to the pack %2:<br>%3
zh_Hans: %1 在表情包 %2 中添加了以下图像:<br>%3

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed the sticker and emotes in this room.]
en: %1 changed the sticker and emotes in this room.
zh_Hans: %1 更改了此聊天室中的贴纸和表情。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 disabled the rule to ban users matching %2.]
en: %1 disabled the rule to ban users matching %2.
zh_Hans: %1 禁用了封禁与 %2 匹配的用户的规则。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 added a rule to ban users matching %2 for '%3'.]
en: %1 added a rule to ban users matching %2 for '%3'.
zh_Hans: %1 为 “%3” 添加了封禁与 %2 匹配的用户的规则。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 disabled the rule to ban rooms matching %2.]
en: %1 disabled the rule to ban rooms matching %2.
zh_Hans: %1 禁用了封禁与 %2 匹配的聊天室的规则。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 added a rule to ban rooms matching %2 for '%3'.]
en: %1 added a rule to ban rooms matching %2 for '%3'.
zh_Hans: %1 为 “%3” 添加了封禁与 %2 匹配的聊天室的规则。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 disabled the rule to ban servers matching %2.]
en: %1 disabled the rule to ban servers matching %2.
zh_Hans: %1 禁用了封禁与 %2 匹配的服务器的规则。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 added a rule to ban servers matching %2 for '%3'.]
en: %1 added a rule to ban servers matching %2 for '%3'.
zh_Hans: %1 为 “%3” 添加了封禁与 %2 匹配的服务器的规则。

[ctx: TimelineModelRemoved by %1]
en: Removed by %1
zh_Hans: 已被 %1 移除

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 (%2) removed this message at %3]
en: %1 (%2) removed this message at %3
zh_Hans: %1 (%2) 已移除此消息于 %3

[ctx: TimelineModelRemoved by %1 because: %2]
en: Removed by %1 because: %2
zh_Hans: 已被 %1 移除因为：%2

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 (%2) removed this message at %3 Reason: %4]
en: %1 (%2) removed this message at %3
    Reason: %4
zh_Hans: %1 (%2) 移除了此消息于 %3
    理由：%4

[ctx: TimelineModel%2 revoked the invite to %1.]
en: %2 revoked the invite to %1.
zh_Hans: %2 撤销了对 %1 的邀请。

[ctx: TimelineModel%2 kicked %1.]
en: %2 kicked %1.
zh_Hans: %2 踢出了 %1。

[ctx: TimelineModel%2 unbanned %1.]
en: %2 unbanned %1.
zh_Hans: %2 解封了 %1。

[ctx: TimelineModel%2 rejected the knock from %1.]
en: %2 rejected the knock from %1.
zh_Hans: %2 拒绝了来自 %1 的加入请求。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed their avatar.]
en: %1 changed their avatar.
zh_Hans: %1 更改了其头像。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed some profile info.]
en: %1 changed some profile info.
zh_Hans: %1 更改了一些个人资料信息。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 joined.]
en: %1 joined.
zh_Hans: %1 已加入。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 joined via authorisation from %2's server.]
en: %1 joined via authorisation from %2's server.
zh_Hans: %1 已通过来自 %2 的服务器的授权加入。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 rejected their invite.]
en: %1 rejected their invite.
zh_Hans: %1 拒绝了其邀请。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 left the room.]
en: %1 left the room.
zh_Hans: %1 离开了聊天室。

[ctx: TimelineModelReason: %1]
en: Reason: %1
zh_Hans: 理由：%1

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 redacted their knock.]
en: %1 redacted their knock.
zh_Hans: %1 删除了其加入请求。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed which servers are allowed in this room.]
en: %1 changed which servers are allowed in this room.
zh_Hans: %1 更改了允许在此聊天室使用的服务器。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 removed the room name.]
en: %1 removed the room name.
zh_Hans: %1 移除了聊天室名称。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed the room name to: %2]
en: %1 changed the room name to: %2
zh_Hans: %1 将聊天室名称更改为：%2

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 removed the topic.]
en: %1 removed the topic.
zh_Hans: %1 移除了话题。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed the topic to: %2]
en: %1 changed the topic to: %2
zh_Hans: %1 将话题更改为：%2

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed the room avatar to: %2]
en: %1 changed the room avatar to: %2
zh_Hans: %1 将聊天室头像更改为：%2

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 removed the room avatar.]
en: %1 removed the room avatar.
zh_Hans: %1 移除了聊天室头像。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed the pinned messages.]
en: %1 changed the pinned messages.
zh_Hans: %1 更改了置顶消息。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed the addresses for this room.]
en: %1 changed the addresses for this room.
zh_Hans: %1 更改了此聊天室的地址。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed the parent communities for this room.]
en: %1 changed the parent communities for this room.
zh_Hans: %1 更改了此聊天室的父社区。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 created and configured room: %2]
en: %1 created and configured room: %2
zh_Hans: %1 创建并配置了聊天室：%2

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 changed unknown state event %2.]
en: %1 changed unknown state event %2.
zh_Hans: %1 更改了未知状态事件 %2。

[ctx: TimelineModelYou joined this room.]
en: You joined this room.
zh_Hans: 你已加入此聊天室。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 made this room require an invitation to join.]
en: %1 made this room require an invitation to join.
zh_Hans: %1 使此聊天室需要邀请才能加入。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 invited %2.]
en: %1 invited %2.
zh_Hans: %1 邀请了 %2。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed their avatar and changed their display name to %2.]
en: %1 has changed their avatar and changed their display name to %2.
zh_Hans: %1 已更改其头像并将其昵称更改为 %2。

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 has changed their display name to %2.]
en: %1 has changed their display name to %2.
zh_Hans: %1 已将其昵称更改为 %2。

[ctx: TimelineModel This is a leave event after the user already left and shouldn't happen apart from state resets%1 left after having already left!]
en: %1 left after having already left!
zh_Hans: %1 在已经离开后又离开了！

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 banned %2]
en: %1 banned %2
zh_Hans: %1 封禁了 %2

[ctx: TimelineModel%1 knocked.]
en: %1 knocked.
zh_Hans: %1 已请求加入。

[ctx: TimelineSectionHeader%1's status message]
en: %1's status message
zh_Hans: %1 的状态消息

[ctx: TimelineViewNo room open]
en: No room open
zh_Hans: 未打开聊天室

[ctx: TimelineViewYou are about to notify the whole room]
en: You are about to notify the whole room
zh_Hans: 你即将通知整个聊天室

[ctx: TimelineViewYou will be mentioning %1]
en: You will be mentioning %1
zh_Hans: 你将提及 %1

[ctx: TimelineViewThe command /%1 is not recognized and will be sent as part of your message]
en: The command /%1 is not recognized and will be sent as part of your message
zh_Hans: 命令 /%1 无效，将作为消息的一部分发送

[ctx: TimelineView/%1 looks like an incomplete command. To send it anyway, add a space to the end of your message.]
en: /%1 looks like an incomplete command. To send it anyway, add a space to the end of your message.
zh_Hans: 命令 /%1 似乎不完整。如果仍然要发送，请在消息末尾添加空格。

[ctx: TimelineViewNo preview available]
en: No preview available
zh_Hans: 预览不可用

[ctx: TimelineViewSettings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: TimelineView%n member(s)]
en: %n member | %n members
zh_Hans[0]: %n 个成员

[ctx: TimelineViewView members of %1]
en: View members of %1
zh_Hans: 查看 %1 的成员

[ctx: TimelineViewThis room is possibly inaccessible. If this room is private, you should remove it from this community.]
en: This room is possibly inaccessible. If this room is private, you should remove it from this community.
zh_Hans: 此聊天室可能无法访问。如果此聊天室是私有的，你应该将它从此社区中移除。

[ctx: TimelineViewjoin the conversation]
en: join the conversation
zh_Hans: 加入对话

[ctx: TimelineViewaccept invite]
en: accept invite
zh_Hans: 接受邀请

[ctx: TimelineViewdecline invite]
en: decline invite
zh_Hans: 拒绝邀请

[ctx: TimelineViewdecline invite and ignore user]
en: decline invite and ignore user
zh_Hans: 拒绝邀请并忽略用户

[ctx: TimelineViewleave]
en: leave
zh_Hans: 离开

[ctx: TimelineViewInvited by %1 (%2)]
en: Invited by %1 (%2)
zh_Hans: 邀请自 %1 (%2)

[ctx: TimelineViewHide invite reason]
en: Hide invite reason
zh_Hans: 隐藏邀请理由

[ctx: TimelineViewShow invite reason]
en: Show invite reason
zh_Hans: 显示邀请理由

[ctx: TimelineViewBack to room list]
en: Back to room list
zh_Hans: 返回聊天室列表

[ctx: TopBarNo room selected]
en: No room selected
zh_Hans: 未选择聊天室

[ctx: TopBarIn %1]
en: In %1
zh_Hans: 在 %1

[ctx: TopBarBack to room list]
en: Back to room list
zh_Hans: 返回聊天室列表

[ctx: TopBarShow or hide pinned messages]
en: Show or hide pinned messages
zh_Hans: 显示或隐藏置顶消息

[ctx: TopBarShow room members.]
en: Show room members.
zh_Hans: 显示聊天室成员。

[ctx: TopBarThis room contains only verified devices.]
en: This room contains only verified devices.
zh_Hans: 此聊天室仅包含经过验证的设备。

[ctx: TopBarThis room contains verified devices and devices which have never changed their master key.]
en: This room contains verified devices and devices which have never changed their master key.
zh_Hans: 该聊天室包含经过验证的设备和从未更改其主密钥的设备。

[ctx: TopBarThis room contains unverified devices!]
en: This room contains unverified devices!
zh_Hans: 此聊天室包含未经验证的设备！

[ctx: TopBarSearch this room]
en: Search this room
zh_Hans: 搜索此聊天室

[ctx: TopBarRoom options]
en: Room options
zh_Hans: 聊天室选项

[ctx: TopBarInvite users]
en: Invite users
zh_Hans: 邀请用户

[ctx: TopBarMembers]
en: Members
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: TopBarLeave room]
en: Leave room
zh_Hans: 离开聊天室

[ctx: TopBarSettings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: TopBarUnpin]
en: Unpin
zh_Hans: 取消置顶

[ctx: TopBarEnter search query]
en: Enter search query
zh_Hans: 输入搜索查询

[ctx: TrayIconShow]
en: Show
zh_Hans: 显示

[ctx: TrayIconQuit]
en: Quit
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: UIANo available registration flows!]
en: No available registration flows!
zh_Hans: 没有可用的注册流程！

[ctx: UIARegistration aborted]
en: Registration aborted
zh_Hans: 注册已终止

[ctx: UIAPlease enter a valid registration token.]
en: Please enter a valid registration token.
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的注册令牌。

[ctx: UIAInvalid token]
en: Invalid token
zh_Hans: 无效令牌

[ctx: UploadBoxUpload %n file(s)]
en: Upload file | Upload %n files
zh_Hans[0]: 上传文件

[ctx: UserProfileSign out device %1]
en: Sign out device %1
zh_Hans: 退出设备 %1

[ctx: UserProfileYou signed out this device.]
en: You signed out this device.
zh_Hans: 你已退出此设备。

[ctx: UserProfileFailed to ignore "%1": %2]
en: Failed to ignore "%1": %2
zh_Hans: 未能忽略 "%1"：%2

[ctx: UserProfileSelect an avatar]
en: Select an avatar
zh_Hans: 选择一个头像

[ctx: UserProfileAll Files (*)]
en: All Files (*)
zh_Hans: 所有文件 (*)

[ctx: UserProfileThe selected file is not an image]
en: The selected file is not an image
zh_Hans: 所选文件不是图像

[ctx: UserProfileError while reading file: %1]
en: Error while reading file: %1
zh_Hans: 读取文件时出错：%1

[ctx: UserProfileGlobal User Profile]
en: Global User Profile
zh_Hans: 全局用户资料

[ctx: UserProfileRoom User Profile]
en: Room User Profile
zh_Hans: 聊天室用户资料

[ctx: UserProfileChange avatar globally.]
en: Change avatar globally.
zh_Hans: 全局更改头像。

[ctx: UserProfileChange avatar. Will only apply to this room.]
en: Change avatar. Will only apply to this room.
zh_Hans: 更换头像。仅适用于此聊天室。

[ctx: UserProfileChange display name globally.]
en: Change display name globally.
zh_Hans: 全局更改昵称。

[ctx: UserProfileChange display name. Will only apply to this room.]
en: Change display name. Will only apply to this room.
zh_Hans: 更改昵称。将只适用于此聊天室。

[ctx: UserProfile<i><b>Status:</b> %1</i>]
en: <i><b>Status:</b> %1</i>
zh_Hans: <i><b>状态：</b> %1</i>

[ctx: UserProfileRoom: %1]
en: Room: %1
zh_Hans: 聊天室：%1

[ctx: UserProfileThis is a room-specific profile. The user's name and avatar may be different from their global versions.]
en: This is a room-specific profile. The user's name and avatar may be different from their global versions.
zh_Hans: 这是特定于聊天室的个人资料。用户的姓名和头像可能与其全局版本不同。

[ctx: UserProfileOpen the global profile for this user.]
en: Open the global profile for this user.
zh_Hans: 打开此用户的全局个人资料。

[ctx: UserProfileVerify]
en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: UserProfileStart a private chat.]
en: Start a private chat.
zh_Hans: 开始私聊。

[ctx: UserProfileKick the user.]
en: Kick the user.
zh_Hans: 踢出用户。

[ctx: UserProfileBan the user.]
en: Ban the user.
zh_Hans: 封禁用户。

[ctx: UserProfileUnignore the user.]
en: Unignore the user.
zh_Hans: 取消忽略用户。

[ctx: UserProfileIgnore the user.]
en: Ignore the user.
zh_Hans: 忽略用户。

[ctx: UserProfileRefresh device list.]
en: Refresh device list.
zh_Hans: 刷新设备列表。

[ctx: UserProfileDevices]
en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

[ctx: UserProfileShared Rooms]
en: Shared Rooms
zh_Hans: 共同加入的聊天室

[ctx: UserProfileSign out this device.]
en: Sign out this device.
zh_Hans: 登出此设备。

[ctx: UserProfileChange device name.]
en: Change device name.
zh_Hans: 更改设备名称。

[ctx: UserProfileLast seen %1 from %2]
en: Last seen %1 from %2
zh_Hans: 上次看到 %1 是在 %2

[ctx: UserProfileUnverify]
en: Unverify
zh_Hans: 取消验证

[ctx: UserSettingsDefault]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: UserSettingsModelTheme]
en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: UserSettingsModelScale factor]
en: Scale factor
zh_Hans: 比例系数

[ctx: UserSettingsModelHighlight message on hover]
en: Highlight message on hover
zh_Hans: 悬停时突出显示消息

[ctx: UserSettingsModelLarge Emoji in timeline]
en: Large Emoji in timeline
zh_Hans: 大号表情符号于时间线上

[ctx: UserSettingsModelMinimize to tray]
en: Minimize to tray
zh_Hans: 最小化至托盘

[ctx: UserSettingsModelStart in tray]
en: Start in tray
zh_Hans: 在托盘启动

[ctx: UserSettingsModelScrollbars in room list]
en: Scrollbars in room list
zh_Hans: 聊天室列表中的滚动条

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSend messages as Markdown]
en: Send messages as Markdown
zh_Hans: 以 Markdown 格式发送消息

[ctx: UserSettingsModelUse shift+enter to send and enter to start a new line]
en: Use shift+enter to send and enter to start a new line
zh_Hans: 使用 shift+enter 以发送消息，enter 以换行

[ctx: UserSettingsModelEnable message bubbles]
en: Enable message bubbles
zh_Hans: 启用消息气泡

[ctx: UserSettingsModelEnable small Avatars]
en: Enable small Avatars
zh_Hans: 启用小头像

[ctx: UserSettingsModelPlay animated images only on hover]
en: Play animated images only on hover
zh_Hans: 仅在悬停时播放动画图像

[ctx: UserSettingsModelTyping notifications]
en: Typing notifications
zh_Hans: 正在输入通知

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSort rooms by unreads]
en: Sort rooms by unreads
zh_Hans: 按未读消息数对聊天室进行排序

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSort rooms alphabetically]
en: Sort rooms alphabetically
zh_Hans: 按字母顺序排序聊天室

[ctx: UserSettingsModelShow buttons in timeline]
en: Show buttons in timeline
zh_Hans: 在时间线中显示按钮

[ctx: UserSettingsModelLimit width of timeline]
en: Limit width of timeline
zh_Hans: 限制时间线的宽度

[ctx: UserSettingsModelRead receipts]
en: Read receipts
zh_Hans: 已读回执

[ctx: UserSettingsModelHidden events]
en: Hidden events
zh_Hans: 隐藏事件

[ctx: UserSettingsModelIgnored users]
en: Ignored users
zh_Hans: 已忽略用户

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDesktop notifications]
en: Desktop notifications
zh_Hans: 桌面通知

[ctx: UserSettingsModelAlert on notification]
en: Alert on notification
zh_Hans: 通知提醒

[ctx: UserSettingsModelCircular Avatars]
en: Circular Avatars
zh_Hans: 圆形头像

[ctx: UserSettingsModelUse identicons]
en: Use identicons
zh_Hans: 使用 Identicon

[ctx: UserSettingsModelOpen images with external program]
en: Open images with external program
zh_Hans: 用外部程序打开图像

[ctx: UserSettingsModelOpen videos with external program]
en: Open videos with external program
zh_Hans: 使用外部程序打开视频

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDecrypt messages in sidebar]
en: Decrypt messages in sidebar
zh_Hans: 解密侧边栏中的消息

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDecrypt notifications]
en: Decrypt notifications
zh_Hans: 解密通知

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDisplay fancy effects such as confetti]
en: Display fancy effects such as confetti
zh_Hans: 显示花哨的效果例如彩色纸屑

[ctx: UserSettingsModelReduce or disable animations]
en: Reduce or disable animations
zh_Hans: 减少或禁用动画

[ctx: UserSettingsModelPrivacy Screen]
en: Privacy Screen
zh_Hans: 隐私屏幕

[ctx: UserSettingsModelPrivacy screen timeout (in seconds [0 - 3600])]
en: Privacy screen timeout (in seconds [0 - 3600])
zh_Hans: 隐私屏幕超时（以秒为单位 [0 - 3600]）

[ctx: UserSettingsModelTouchscreen mode]
en: Touchscreen mode
zh_Hans: 触屏模式

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDisable swipe motions]
en: Disable swipe motions
zh_Hans: 禁用滑动操作

[ctx: UserSettingsModelFont size]
en: Font size
zh_Hans: 字体大小

[ctx: UserSettingsModelFont Family]
en: Font Family
zh_Hans: 字体系列

[ctx: UserSettingsModelEmoji Font Family]
en: Emoji Font Family
zh_Hans: Emoji 贴纸集

[ctx: UserSettingsModelRingtone]
en: Ringtone
zh_Hans: 铃声

[ctx: UserSettingsModelMicrophone]
en: Microphone
zh_Hans: 麦克风

[ctx: UserSettingsModelCamera]
en: Camera
zh_Hans: 摄像头

[ctx: UserSettingsModelCamera resolution]
en: Camera resolution
zh_Hans: 摄像头分辨率

[ctx: UserSettingsModelCamera frame rate]
en: Camera frame rate
zh_Hans: 摄像头帧率

[ctx: UserSettingsModelAllow fallback call assist server]
en: Allow fallback call assist server
zh_Hans: 允许使用通话辅助服务器

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSend encrypted messages to verified users only]
en: Send encrypted messages to verified users only
zh_Hans: 仅向经过验证的用户发送加密消息

[ctx: UserSettingsModelShare keys with verified users and devices]
en: Share keys with verified users and devices
zh_Hans: 与经过验证的用户和设备共享密钥

[ctx: UserSettingsModelOnline Key Backup]
en: Online Key Backup
zh_Hans: 在线密钥备份

[ctx: UserSettingsModelProfile]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 个人资料

[ctx: UserSettingsModelUser ID]
en: User ID
zh_Hans: 用户 ID

[ctx: UserSettingsModelAccesstoken]
en: Accesstoken
zh_Hans: 访问令牌

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDevice ID]
en: Device ID
zh_Hans: 设备 ID

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDevice Fingerprint]
en: Device Fingerprint
zh_Hans: 设备指纹

[ctx: UserSettingsModelHomeserver]
en: Homeserver
zh_Hans: 主服务器

[ctx: UserSettingsModelVersion]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: UserSettingsModelPlatform]
en: Platform
zh_Hans: 平台

[ctx: UserSettingsModelGENERAL]
en: GENERAL
zh_Hans: 通用

[ctx: UserSettingsModelACCESSIBILITY]
en: ACCESSIBILITY
zh_Hans: 可访问性

[ctx: UserSettingsModelTIMELINE]
en: TIMELINE
zh_Hans: 时间线

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSIDEBAR]
en: SIDEBAR
zh_Hans: 侧边栏

[ctx: UserSettingsModelTRAY]
en: TRAY
zh_Hans: 托盘

[ctx: UserSettingsModelGLOBAL MESSAGE VISIBILITY]
en: GLOBAL MESSAGE VISIBILITY
zh_Hans: 全局消息可见性

[ctx: UserSettingsModelNOTIFICATIONS]
en: NOTIFICATIONS
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: UserSettingsModelCALLS]
en: CALLS
zh_Hans: 通话

[ctx: UserSettingsModelENCRYPTION]
en: ENCRYPTION
zh_Hans: 加密

[ctx: UserSettingsModelINFO]
en: INFO
zh_Hans: 信息

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSession Keys]
en: Session Keys
zh_Hans: 会话密钥

[ctx: UserSettingsModelCross Signing Secrets]
en: Cross Signing Secrets
zh_Hans: 交叉密钥验证

[ctx: UserSettingsModelOnline backup key]
en: Online backup key
zh_Hans: 在线备份密钥

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSelf signing key]
en: Self signing key
zh_Hans: 自签名密钥

[ctx: UserSettingsModelUser signing key]
en: User signing key
zh_Hans: 用户签名密钥

[ctx: UserSettingsModelMaster signing key]
en: Master signing key
zh_Hans: 主签名密钥

[ctx: UserSettingsModelExpose room information via D-Bus]
en: Expose room information via D-Bus
zh_Hans: 通过 D-Bus 公开聊天室信息

[ctx: UserSettingsModelPeriodically update community routing information]
en: Periodically update community routing information
zh_Hans: 定期更新社区路由信息

[ctx: UserSettingsModelPeriodically delete expired events]
en: Periodically delete expired events
zh_Hans: 定期删除过期的事件

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDefault]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSet the notification sound to play when a call invite arrives]
en: Set the notification sound to play when a call invite arrives
zh_Hans: 设置当受到通话邀请时发出的通知音

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSet timeout (in seconds) for how long after window loses focus before the screen will be blurred. Set to 0 to blur immediately after focus loss. Max value of 1 hour (3600 seconds)]
en: Set timeout (in seconds) for how long after window loses
    focus before the screen will be blurred.
    Set to 0 to blur immediately after focus loss. Max value of 1 hour (3600 seconds)
zh_Hans: 设置窗口失去焦点后超时多久（以秒为单位）
    会模糊屏幕。
    设置为 0 则将在失去焦点后立刻模糊。最大值为 1 小时（3600 秒）

[ctx: UserSettingsModelChange the background color of messages when you hover over them.]
en: Change the background color of messages when you hover over them.
zh_Hans: 将鼠标悬停在消息上时更改消息的背景颜色。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelMake font size larger if messages with only a few emojis are displayed.]
en: Make font size larger if messages with only a few emojis are displayed.
zh_Hans: 如果消息仅显示几个表情符号便会增大字体大小。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelKeep the application running in the background after closing the client window.]
en: Keep the application running in the background after closing the client window.
zh_Hans: 关闭客户端窗口后保持应用程序在后台运行。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelStart the application in the background without showing the client window.]
en: Start the application in the background without showing the client window.
zh_Hans: 在后台启动应用程序而不显示客户端窗口。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelShows scrollbars in the room list and communities list.]
en: Shows scrollbars in the room list and communities list.
zh_Hans: 在聊天室列表与社区列表中显示滚动条。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelAllow using markdown in messages. When disabled, all messages are sent as a plain text.]
en: Allow using markdown in messages.
    When disabled, all messages are sent as a plain text.
zh_Hans: 允许在消息中使用 Markdown。
    禁用时，所有消息都以纯文本形式发送。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelInvert the behavior of the enter key in the text input, making it send the message when shift+enter is pressed and starting a new line when enter is pressed.]
en: Invert the behavior of the enter key in the text input, making it send the message when shift+enter is pressed and starting a new line when enter is pressed.
zh_Hans: 反转文本输入中 enter 键的行为，使其在按下 shift+enter 时发送消息，并在按下 enter 时换行。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelMessages get a bubble background. This also triggers some layout changes (WIP).]
en: Messages get a bubble background. This also triggers some layout changes (WIP).
zh_Hans: 消息获得气泡背景。这也会触发一些布局变化 (WIP)。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelAvatars are resized to fit above the message.]
en: Avatars are resized to fit above the message.
zh_Hans: 头像会调整大小以适合消息上方。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelPlays media like GIFs or WEBPs only when explicitly hovering over them.]
en: Plays media like GIFs or WEBPs only when explicitly hovering over them.
zh_Hans: 仅在鼠标明确悬停在 GIF 或 WEBP 等媒体上时播放它们。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelShow who is typing in a room. This will also enable or disable sending typing notifications to others.]
en: Show who is typing in a room.
    This will also enable or disable sending typing notifications to others.
zh_Hans: 显示在聊天室中正在输入的人。
    这也将启用或禁用向其他人发送正在输入通知。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDisplay rooms with new messages first. If this is off, the list of rooms will only be sorted by the preferred sorting order. If this is on, rooms which have active notifications (the small circle with a number in it) will be sorted on top. Rooms that you have muted will still be sorted by the preferred sorting order, since you don't seem to consider them as important as the other rooms.]
en: Display rooms with new messages first.
    If this is off, the list of rooms will only be sorted by the preferred sorting order.
    If this is on, rooms which have active notifications (the small circle with a number in it) will be sorted on top. Rooms that you have muted will still be sorted by the preferred sorting order, since you don't seem to consider them as important as the other rooms.
zh_Hans: 首先显示有新消息的聊天室。
    如果关闭，聊天室列表将仅按首选排序顺序排序。
    如果打开，有活跃通知的聊天室（带数字的小圆圈）将排序在前。你已经静音的聊天室仍将按照首选排序顺序排序，因为你似乎并不认为它们与其它聊天室一样重要。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSort rooms alphabetically. If this is off, the list of rooms will be sorted by the timestamp of the last message in a room. If this is on, rooms that come first alphabetically will be sorted earlier than ones that come later.]
en: Sort rooms alphabetically.
    If this is off, the list of rooms will be sorted by the timestamp of the last message in a room.
    If this is on, rooms that come first alphabetically will be sorted earlier than ones that come later.
zh_Hans: 按字母顺序排序聊天室。
    如果关闭，聊天室列表将按照聊天室中最后一条消息的时间戳排序。
    如果开启，则按字母顺序排序聊天室。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelShow buttons to quickly reply, react or access additional options next to each message.]
en: Show buttons to quickly reply, react or access additional options next to each message.
zh_Hans: 在每条消息旁边显示快速回复、回应或访问其他选项的按钮。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelConfigure whether to show or hide certain events like room joins.]
en: Configure whether to show or hide certain events like room joins.
zh_Hans: 配置是否显示或隐藏某些事件，如加入聊天室。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelNotify about received messages when the client is not currently focused.]
en: Notify about received messages when the client is not currently focused.
zh_Hans: 当客户端当前未被聚焦时通知收到的消息。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelChange the appearance of user avatars in chats. OFF - square, ON - circle.]
en: Change the appearance of user avatars in chats.
    OFF - square, ON - circle.
zh_Hans: 更改聊天中用户头像的外观。
    OFF - 方形，ON - 圆形。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDecrypt messages shown in notifications for encrypted chats.]
en: Decrypt messages shown in notifications for encrypted chats.
zh_Hans: 解密加密聊天的通知中显示的消息。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelChoose where to show the total number of notifications contained within a community or tag.]
en: Choose where to show the total number of notifications contained within a community or tag.
zh_Hans: 选择在何处显示社区或标签中包含的通知总数。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSome messages can be sent with fancy effects. For example, messages sent with '/confetti' will show confetti on screen.]
en: Some messages can be sent with fancy effects. For example, messages sent with '/confetti' will show confetti on screen.
zh_Hans: 有些消息可以用花哨的效果发送。例如，使用“/confetti”发送的消息将在屏幕上显示彩色纸屑。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelNheko uses animations in several places to make stuff pretty. This allows you to turn those off if they make you feel unwell.]
en: Nheko uses animations in several places to make stuff pretty. This allows you to turn those off if they make you feel unwell.
zh_Hans: Nheko 在多处使用动画以使页面过渡流畅。如果这些动画让你感觉不舒服，你可以把它们关掉。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelWill prevent swipe motions like swiping left/right between Rooms and Timeline, or swiping a message to reply.]
en: Will prevent swipe motions like swiping left/right between Rooms and Timeline, or swiping a message to reply.
zh_Hans: 将禁用滑动操作，例如在聊天室和时间线之间左右滑动，或是滑动消息进行回复。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelAutomatically replies to key requests from other users if they are verified, even if that device shouldn't have access to those keys otherwise.]
en: Automatically replies to key requests from other users if they are verified, even if that device shouldn't have access to those keys otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果其他用户已通过验证，则自动回复他们的密钥请求，即使该设备不应该以其他方式访问这些密钥。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelThe key to verify your own devices. If it is cached, verifying one of your devices will mark it verified for all your other devices and for users that have verified you.]
en: The key to verify your own devices. If it is cached, verifying one of your devices will mark it verified for all your other devices and for users that have verified you.
zh_Hans: 验证你自己的设备的密钥。如果它已被缓存，验证你的设备之一将为你的所有其他设备和已验证你的用户标记它为已验证。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelShow an alert when a message is received. This usually causes the application icon in the task bar to animate in some fashion.]
en: Show an alert when a message is received.
    This usually causes the application icon in the task bar to animate in some fashion.
zh_Hans: 收到消息时显示通知。
    这通常会导致任务栏中的应用程序图标以某种方式呈现动画效果。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelCommunities sidebar]
en: Communities sidebar
zh_Hans: 社区侧边栏

[ctx: UserSettingsModelShow message counts for communities and tags]
en: Show message counts for communities and tags
zh_Hans: 显示社区和标签的消息计数

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSet the max width of messages in the timeline (in pixels). This can help readability on wide screen when Nheko is maximized]
en: Set the max width of messages in the timeline (in pixels). This can help readability on wide screen when Nheko is maximized
zh_Hans: 设置时间线中消息的最大宽度（以像素为单位）。 当 Nheko 最大化时，这有助于提高宽屏上的可读性

[ctx: UserSettingsModelShow a column containing communities and tags next to the room list.]
en: Show a column containing communities and tags next to the room list.
zh_Hans: 在聊天室列表旁边显示包含社区和标签的列。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelShow if your message was read. Status is displayed next to timestamps. Warning: If your homeserver does not support this, your rooms will never be marked as read!]
en: Show if your message was read.
    Status is displayed next to timestamps.
    Warning: If your homeserver does not support this, your rooms will never be marked as read!
zh_Hans: 显示你的消息是否已被阅读。
    状态显示在时间戳旁边。
    警告：如果你的主服务器不支持此功能，你的聊天室将永远不会被标记为已读！

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDisplay an identicon instead of a letter when no avatar is set.]
en: Display an identicon instead of a letter when no avatar is set.
zh_Hans: 未设置头像时显示 Identicon 而不是单个字母。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelOpens images with an external program when tapping the image. Note that when this option is ON, opened files are left unencrypted on disk and must be manually deleted.]
en: Opens images with an external program when tapping the image.
    Note that when this option is ON, opened files are left unencrypted on disk and must be manually deleted.
zh_Hans: 点击图像时使用外部程序打开图像。
    请注意，当此选项打开时，打开的文件在磁盘上未加密，必须手动删除。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelOpens videos with an external program when tapping the video. Note that when this option is ON, opened files are left unencrypted on disk and must be manually deleted.]
en: Opens videos with an external program when tapping the video.
    Note that when this option is ON, opened files are left unencrypted on disk and must be manually deleted.
zh_Hans: 点击视频时使用外部程序打开视频。
    请注意，当此选项打开时，打开的文件在磁盘上未加密，必须手动删除。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDecrypt the messages shown in the sidebar. Only affects messages in encrypted chats.]
en: Decrypt the messages shown in the sidebar.
    Only affects messages in encrypted chats.
zh_Hans: 解密侧边栏中显示的消息。
    仅影响加密聊天中的消息。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelWhen the window loses focus, the timeline will be blurred.]
en: When the window loses focus, the timeline will
    be blurred.
zh_Hans: 当窗口失去焦点时，时间线将
    模糊化。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelWill prevent text selection in the timeline to make touch scrolling easier.]
en: Will prevent text selection in the timeline to make touch scrolling easier.
zh_Hans: 防止在时间线中选择文本，以使触摸滚动更容易。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelChange the scale factor of the whole user interface.]
en: Change the scale factor of the whole user interface.
zh_Hans: 更改整个用户界面的比例系数。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelWill use turn.matrix.org as assist when your home server does not offer one.]
en: Will use turn.matrix.org as assist when your home server does not offer one.
zh_Hans: 当你的主服务器没有提供通话辅助服务器时使用备用的 turn.matrix.org 服务器。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelRequires a user to be verified to send encrypted messages to them. This improves safety but makes E2EE more tedious.]
en: Requires a user to be verified to send encrypted messages to them. This improves safety but makes E2EE more tedious.
zh_Hans: 需要验证用户才能向他们发送加密消息。 这提高了安全性，但也使 E2EE 更加繁琐。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelDownload message encryption keys from and upload to the encrypted online key backup.]
en: Download message encryption keys from and upload to the encrypted online key backup.
zh_Hans: 从加密的在线密钥备份下载消息加密密钥并上传到该备份。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelThe key to decrypt online key backups. If it is cached, you can enable online key backup to store encryption keys securely encrypted on the server.]
en: The key to decrypt online key backups. If it is cached, you can enable online key backup to store encryption keys securely encrypted on the server.
zh_Hans: 用于解密在线密钥备份的密钥。如果它已被缓存，你可以启用在线密钥备份以将加密密钥安全地存储在服务器上。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelThe key to verify other users. If it is cached, verifying a user will verify all their devices.]
en: The key to verify other users. If it is cached, verifying a user will verify all their devices.
zh_Hans: 验证其他用户的密钥。如果它已被缓存，验证用户将验证他们所有设备。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelYour most important key. You don't need to have it cached, since not caching it makes it less likely it can be stolen and it is only needed to rotate your other signing keys.]
en: Your most important key. You don't need to have it cached, since not caching it makes it less likely it can be stolen and it is only needed to rotate your other signing keys.
zh_Hans: 你最重要的密钥。你不需要缓存它，因为不缓存它可以降低它被盗的可能性，并且只需要轮换你的其他签名密钥。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelAllow third-party plugins and applications to load information about rooms you are in via D-Bus. This can have useful applications, but it also could be used for nefarious purposes. Enable at your own risk. This setting will take effect upon restart.]
en: Allow third-party plugins and applications to load information about rooms you are in via D-Bus. This can have useful applications, but it also could be used for nefarious purposes. Enable at your own risk.
    
    This setting will take effect upon restart.
zh_Hans: 允许第三方插件和应用程序通过 D-Bus 加载你所在聊天室的信息。这会有很多有用的应用，但也可能被用于恶意目的。启用时风险自负。
    
    这个设置将在重新启动时生效。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelTo allow new users to join a community, the community needs to expose some information about what servers participate in a room to community members. Since the room participants can change over time, this needs to be updated from time to time. This setting enables a background job to do that automatically.]
en: To allow new users to join a community, the community needs to expose some information about what servers participate in a room to community members. Since the room participants can change over time, this needs to be updated from time to time. This setting enables a background job to do that automatically.
zh_Hans: 为了允许新用户加入社区，社区需要向社区成员公开一些关于哪些服务器参与了某个聊天室的信息。由于聊天室参与者会随时间而改变，因此需要不时更新。此设置可让后台任务自动完成该操作。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelRegularly redact expired events as specified in the event expiration configuration. Since this is currently not executed server side, you need to have one client running this regularly.]
en: Regularly redact expired events as specified in the event expiration configuration. Since this is currently not executed server side, you need to have one client running this regularly.
zh_Hans: 定期删除事件过期配置中指定的过期事件。由于此操作目前不能在服务端执行，你需要有一个客户端定期运行此操作。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelManage your ignored users.]
en: Manage your ignored users.
zh_Hans: 管理你已忽略的用户。

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSystem font]
en: System font
zh_Hans: 系统字体

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSystem emoji font]
en: System emoji font
zh_Hans: 系统表情符号字体

[ctx: UserSettingsModelSelect a file]
en: Select a file
zh_Hans: 选择一个文件

[ctx: UserSettingsModelAll Files (*)]
en: All Files (*)
zh_Hans: 所有文件 (*)

[ctx: UserSettingsModelOpen Sessions File]
en: Open Sessions File
zh_Hans: 打开会话文件

[ctx: UserSettingsModelError]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: UserSettingsModelFile Password]
en: File Password
zh_Hans: 文件密码

[ctx: UserSettingsModelEnter the passphrase to decrypt the file:]
en: Enter the passphrase to decrypt the file:
zh_Hans: 输入口令以解密文件：

[ctx: UserSettingsModelThe password cannot be empty]
en: The password cannot be empty
zh_Hans: 密码不能为空

[ctx: UserSettingsModelEnter passphrase to encrypt your session keys:]
en: Enter passphrase to encrypt your session keys:
zh_Hans: 输入口令以加密你的会话密钥：

[ctx: UserSettingsModelFile to save the exported session keys]
en: File to save the exported session keys
zh_Hans: 保存导出的会话密钥的文件

[ctx: UserSettingsPageCACHED]
en: CACHED
zh_Hans: 已缓存

[ctx: UserSettingsPageNOT CACHED]
en: NOT CACHED
zh_Hans: 未缓存

[ctx: UserSettingsPageIMPORT]
en: IMPORT
zh_Hans: 导入

[ctx: UserSettingsPageEXPORT]
en: EXPORT
zh_Hans: 导出

[ctx: UserSettingsPageDOWNLOAD]
en: DOWNLOAD
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: UserSettingsPageREQUEST]
en: REQUEST
zh_Hans: 请求

[ctx: UserSettingsPageCONFIGURE]
en: CONFIGURE
zh_Hans: 配置

[ctx: UserSettingsPageMANAGE]
en: MANAGE
zh_Hans: 管理

[ctx: UserSettingsPageBack]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: VerificationManagerNo encrypted private chat found with this user. Create an encrypted private chat with this user and try again.]
en: No encrypted private chat found with this user. Create an encrypted private chat with this user and try again.
zh_Hans: 未找到与该用户的加密私人聊天。创建与该用户的加密私人聊天，然后重试。

[ctx: WaitingWaiting for other party…]
en: Waiting for other party…
zh_Hans: 等待对方…

[ctx: WaitingWaiting for other side to accept the verification request.]
en: Waiting for other side to accept the verification request.
zh_Hans: 等待对方接受验证请求。

[ctx: WaitingWaiting for other side to continue the verification process.]
en: Waiting for other side to continue the verification process.
zh_Hans: 等待对方继续验证过程。

[ctx: WaitingWaiting for other side to complete the verification process.]
en: Waiting for other side to complete the verification process.
zh_Hans: 等待对方完成验证过程。

[ctx: WaitingCancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: WelcomePageWelcome to nheko! The desktop client for the Matrix protocol.]
en: Welcome to Nheko! The desktop client for the Matrix protocol.
zh_Hans: 欢迎使用 Nheko！Matrix 协议的桌面客户端。

[ctx: WelcomePageEnjoy your stay!]
en: Enjoy your stay!
zh_Hans: 祝你使用愉快！

[ctx: WelcomePageREGISTER]
en: REGISTER
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: WelcomePageLOGIN]
en: LOGIN
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: WelcomePageReduce animations]
en: Reduce animations
zh_Hans: 减少动画

[ctx: WelcomePageNheko uses animations in several places to make stuff pretty. This allows you to turn those off if they make you feel unwell.]
en: Nheko uses animations in several places to make stuff pretty. This allows you to turn those off if they make you feel unwell.
zh_Hans: Nheko 在多处使用动画以使页面过渡流畅。如果这些动画让你感觉不舒服，你可以把它们关掉。

[ctx: descriptiveTimeYesterday]
en: Yesterday
zh_Hans: 昨天

[ctx: emoji-catagoryPeople]
en: People
zh_Hans: 人物

[ctx: emoji-catagoryNature]
en: Nature
zh_Hans: 自然

[ctx: emoji-catagoryFood]
en: Food
zh_Hans: 食物

[ctx: emoji-catagoryActivity]
en: Activity
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: emoji-catagoryTravel]
en: Travel
zh_Hans: 旅行

[ctx: emoji-catagoryObjects]
en: Objects
zh_Hans: 物体

[ctx: emoji-catagorySymbols]
en: Symbols
zh_Hans: 符号

[ctx: emoji-catagoryFlags]
en: Flags
zh_Hans: 旗帜

[ctx: message-description sent:You sent an audio clip]
en: You sent an audio clip
zh_Hans: 你发送了一个音频片段

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 sent an audio clip]
en: %1 sent an audio clip
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一个音频片段

[ctx: message-description sent:You sent an image]
en: You sent an image
zh_Hans: 你发送了一张图片

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 sent an image]
en: %1 sent an image
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一张图片

[ctx: message-description sent:You sent a file]
en: You sent a file
zh_Hans: 你发送了一个文件

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 sent a file]
en: %1 sent a file
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一个文件

[ctx: message-description sent:You sent a video]
en: You sent a video
zh_Hans: 你发送了一个视频

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 sent a video]
en: %1 sent a video
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一个视频

[ctx: message-description sent:You sent a sticker]
en: You sent a sticker
zh_Hans: 你发送了一张贴纸

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 sent a sticker]
en: %1 sent a sticker
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一张贴纸

[ctx: message-description sent:You sent a notification]
en: You sent a notification
zh_Hans: 你发送了一个通知

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 sent a notification]
en: %1 sent a notification
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一个通知

[ctx: message-description sent:You: %1]
en: You: %1
zh_Hans: 你：%1

[ctx: message-description sent:%1: %2]
en: %1: %2
zh_Hans: %1：%2

[ctx: message-description sent:You sent a chat effect]
en: You sent a chat effect
zh_Hans: 你发送了一个聊天特效

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 sent a chat effect]
en: %1 sent a chat effect
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一个聊天特效

[ctx: message-description sent:You sent an encrypted message]
en: You sent an encrypted message
zh_Hans: 你发送了一条加密消息

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 sent an encrypted message]
en: %1 sent an encrypted message
zh_Hans: %1 发送了一条加密消息

[ctx: message-description sent:You placed a call]
en: You placed a call
zh_Hans: 你发起了通话

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 placed a call]
en: %1 placed a call
zh_Hans: %1 发起了通话

[ctx: message-description sent:You answered a call]
en: You answered a call
zh_Hans: 你接听了通话

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 answered a call]
en: %1 answered a call
zh_Hans: %1 接听了通话

[ctx: message-description sent:You ended a call]
en: You ended a call
zh_Hans: 你结束了通话

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 ended a call]
en: %1 ended a call
zh_Hans: %1 结束了通话

[ctx: message-description sent:You rejected a call]
en: You rejected a call
zh_Hans: 你拒绝了通话

[ctx: message-description sent:%1 rejected a call]
en: %1 rejected a call
zh_Hans: %1 拒绝了通话

[ctx: utilsUnknown Message Type]
en: Unknown Message Type
zh_Hans: 未知的消息类型
