Chinese (Traditional) (Nheko) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: ActiveCallBarYou are screen sharing]
en: You are screen sharing.
zh_Hant: 你正在分享螢幕。

[ctx: ActiveCallBarHide/Show Picture-in-Picture]
en: Hide/Show Picture-in-Picture
zh_Hant: 隱藏/顯示畫中畫

[ctx: AliasEditingModelFailed to unpublish alias %1: %2]
en: Failed to unpublish alias %1: %2
zh_Hant: 無法撤回別名%1: %2

[ctx: CallInviteVoice Call]
en: Voice Call
zh_Hant: 語音通話

[ctx: CallInviteNo microphone found.]
en: No microphone found.
zh_Hant: 找不到麥克風。

[ctx: CallInviteBarVoice Call]
en: Voice Call
zh_Hant: 語音通話

[ctx: CallInviteBarDevices]
en: Devices
zh_Hant: 裝置

[ctx: CallInviteBarAccept]
en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: CallInviteBarNo microphone found.]
en: No microphone found.
zh_Hant: 找不到麥克風

[ctx: CallInviteBarDecline]
en: Decline
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: CallManagerEntire screen]
en: Entire screen
zh_Hant: 整個螢幕

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to invite user: %1]
en: Failed to invite user: %1
zh_Hant: 無法邀請用戶：%1

[ctx: ChatPageInvited user: %1]
en: Invited user: %1
zh_Hant: 已邀請用戶： %1

[ctx: ChatPageFailed to open database, logging out!]
en: Failed to open database, logging out!
zh_Hant: 無法打開資料庫，正在登出！
